Reviewed 7 Sept 2026NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy · Navi MumbaiNCRD’s Sterling Institute of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
NCRD’s Sterling Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, established in 2004. NCRD’s Sterling Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is…
About NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy
NCRD’s Sterling Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, established in 2004. NCRD’s Sterling Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to University of Mumbai. Its programmes are approved by AICTE and the PCI. NCRD’s Sterling Institute of Pharmacy offers 3 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 1 at postgraduate level. They are Bachelor of Pharmacy, Diploma in Pharmacy and M.Pharm in Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 175 seats. The official site identifies this as NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy, Plot 93/93A, Sector 19, Nerul (E), Navi Mumbai 400706. It states B.Pharm affiliation with the University of Mumbai and D.Pharm affiliation with Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education. The May 2023 mandatory disclosure is historical; its approval/affiliation period is 2022-23. The State CET Cell's 2025-26 institute summary lists code 03230, 100 Pharmacy seats plus 5 TFW seats. The site says the institute has MoUs with four pharmaceutical companies and two hospitals, but the reviewed official pages do not name those entities, so no tie-up rows are asserted. The site currently states NBA accreditation for B.Pharm until 2028. The official site separately identifies NCRD’s Institute of Pharmacy for D.Pharm; it should not be merged with this Sterling B.Pharm unit. The college website states AICTE, PCI and Government of Maharashtra approvals and University of Mumbai affiliation. The latest affiliation period explicitly found in the mandatory disclosure is 2022-23. The college admissions page provides 2025-26 fee information and does not state a 2026-27 fee; the official site indicates CAP-based admissions.
NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| D.PharmTuition · Final Fee Structure as approved by Fees Regulating Authority · All Source | 2025-26 | ₹80,315per year |
| D.PharmOther charges · Final Fee Structure as approved by Fees Regulating Authority · Development fee Source | 2025-26 | ₹8,193per year |
| D.PharmTotal, first year · Final Fee Structure as approved by Fees Regulating Authority · All · Tuition fee plus development fee; additional university fees may apply Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹88,508first year total |
| M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance)Total, full course · Course fee · Course fee stated on the M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance admissions page; academic year and inclusions are not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000total course |
| D.PharmFinal Fee Structure as approved by Fees Regulating Authority Source | 2026-27 | ₹80,315 |
| M.PharmTuition · Course fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000total course |
| D.PharmOther recurring annual · Final Fee Structure as approved by Fees Regulating Authority · All · Development fee Source | 2025-26 | ₹8,193per year |
| M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance)Registration · Course fee · All · Course fee stated on the M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance admissions page; academic year and inclusions are not stated Source | ₹1,10,000total course | |
| Bachelor of PharmacyApproved by Pharmacy Council of India; B.Pharm programme NBA accredited till 2028 Source | 2026-27 | ₹16,826per year |
| Diploma in PharmacyApproved by Pharmacy Council of India; admissions through Centralized Admission Process on merit Source | 2026-27 | ₹8,193per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.PharmTuition · Final Fee Structure of the Private and Un-aided B. PHARMACY Colleges/Institutes · All Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,12,174per year |
| B.PharmOther charges · Final Fee Structure of the Private and Un-aided B. PHARMACY Colleges/Institutes · Development fee Source | 2025-26 | ₹16,826per year |
| B.PharmTotal, first year · Final Fee Structure of the Private and Un-aided B. PHARMACY Colleges/Institutes · All · Tuition fee plus development fee; additional university fees/charges may apply Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹1,29,000first year total |
| B.PharmOther recurring annual · Final Fee Structure of the Private and Un-aided B. PHARMACY Colleges/Institutes · All · Development fee Source | 2025-26 | ₹16,826per year |
NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy placements
NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy placements 2022-2023: 30% placement rate, 19 of 63.
College-wide placements for 2022-2023: 19 of 63 students placed, a placement rate of 30%.
NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Diploma in Pharmacy
M.Pharm in Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance
Recognition & affiliations
Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test Cell institute summary
Official college mandatory disclosure affiliation statement
- Regulator
- AICTE
- Regulator
- PCI approved-institutions list
Faculty & teaching
NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy admissions
GPAT counselling · MPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceMHT-CET counselling · BPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceNEET counselling · BPharm · Other quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceAdmission Regulating Authority and Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra · DPharm · All seats
Seats are filled by Admission Regulating Authority and Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceScholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2025-26 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 112174 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Final Fee Structure of the Private and Un-aided B. PHARMACY Colleges/Institutes Source |
| Fee authority | Fee regulatory committee Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | PH3230 Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Navi Mumbai
NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | Plot No. 93/93A, Sector 19, near Seawoods Railway Station, Nerul (E), Navi Mumbai – 400706 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91-22-27715308 |
| principal@ncrdsip.com | |
| Website | https://ncrdsip.com |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Rupesh Pingale | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2004 Source |
|---|---|
| Name | NCRD’s Institute of Pharmacy Source |
| Institution type | Pharmacy college Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Recognition code type | Other CET Source |
| Recognition code | 03230 Source |
| Recognition code | PH3230 Source |
| Recognition code | 0323082310 Source |
| NBA programmes | B.Pharm Source |
| Name | University of Mumbai Source |
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2022 Source |
| Opens month | June Source |
| Closes month | August Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Pharmacy Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2/HSC with English, Physics and Chemistry plus Mathematics or Biology, subject to Maharashtra DTE and University of Mumbai rules Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | University of Mumbai Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy FAQs
What are the fees at NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy?
What are the placements like at NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy?
What courses does NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy offer?
Where is NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy located?
Is NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- ncrdsip.com — NCRD’s official about page
- ncrdsip.com — NCRD’s official contact page
- ncrdsip.com · pdf — Mandatory Disclosure PDF
- ph2025.mahacet.org — Maharashtra CET institute summary
- ncrdsip.com — NCRD admissions page
- nbaind.org — NBA accredited programs listing
- ncrdsip.com — NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy D.Pharm admissions
- ncrdsip.com — NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy M.Pharm admissions
- ph2026.mahacet.org · pdf — Maharashtra State CET Cell CAP cutoff
- ph2026.mahacet.org — Maharashtra State CET Cell 2026 portal
- ncrdsip.com — NCRD’s Sterling Institute of Pharmacy — Placement Record
- ncrdsip.com — NCRD’s Sterling Institute of Pharmacy — Examination
- ncrdsip.com — NCRD's Sterling Institute of Pharmacy
- ncrdsip.com — Teaching Faculty
- ncrdsip.com — Infrastructure
- ncrdsip.com — D pharma36
- ncrdsip.com — D pharma38
- ncrdsip.com — D pharma35
- ncrdsip.com — D pharma37
- ncrdsip.com — Ncrd slide 2
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
