Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Jain College of Pharmacy · FazilkaJain College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Jain College of Pharmacy is an institution in Fazilka, Punjab. Jain College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University,…
About Jain College of Pharmacy
Jain College of Pharmacy is an institution in Fazilka, Punjab. Jain College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, Bathinda. Jain College of Pharmacy offers 4 programmes at undergraduate level. They are Pharmacy, B.Sc. (H) Agriculture, B.Sc. Optometry and B.Sc. Fashion Design. The official site lists Pharmacy, Nursing, IToT/C.T.I., Agriculture, BCA, Allied Health, ITI and vocational offerings, with affiliations/approvals including BFUHS, MRSPTU, PNRC, PSBTE&IT, PCI, INC and DGT. These are group-level statements; no independently named constituent unit, current principal, dated faculty total, attendance rule, exam pattern, medium, research metrics, or industry MoU was published on the reviewed official pages. The site lists practical laboratories, a 50-computer lab, library, lecture halls, auditorium, sports facilities, hostel and dining hall, but does not state a laboratory count. The input name is a group umbrella, not a single degree-awarding unit. The official MRSPTU 2024-25 list identifies Jain College of Pharmacy as the specific affiliated unit at this campus (code MRSPTUCDC255). The JGI website separately presents pharmacy, nursing, ITI/CTI, agriculture, BCA, allied health and vocational activities; data from those sibling or other units was not merged. The official site uses both Abohar and Fazilka in the campus address; the district is Fazilka and the campus locality is Usman Khera near Abohar.
No management quota
at Jain College of Pharmacy
Jain College of Pharmacy runs admissions as a recognised minority institution. Seats not filled through Karnataka counselling are released through the institution's own admissions process, not the standard KUPECA/COMEDK management-quota route.
Jain College of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B PharmacyTuition · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000per year |
| OtaTuition · All · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,000per year |
| Community Health NursingTuition · All · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,000per year |
| Ambulance AttendantTuition · All · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹15,000per year |
| Yoga InstructorTuition · All · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹19,000per year |
| FiremanTuition · All · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹19,500per year |
| Nanny (N T T./E C C.E)Tuition · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹20,000per year |
| B.Sc. OptometryTuition · All · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹30,000per semester |
| B.C.A Source | 2026-27 | ₹8,850 |
| B.Sc. Fashion DesignTuition · All · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹15,000per semester |
| TuitionTuition · All · Not stated Source | ₹70,000per year | |
| B.Sc. (H) AgricultureTuition · All · The course page states Rs. 22,850 per semester; represented as a tuition fee row with the original period retained below. Source | ₹22,850per semester | |
| B.C.A.Tuition · All · Not stated Source | ₹8,850per semester | |
| Nanny (N.T.T./E.C.C.E)Tuition · All · Not stated Source | ₹20,000per year | |
| Pharmacy Source | ₹70,000per year |
Jain College of Pharmacy gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Sc. (H) Agriculture
B.Sc. Optometry
B.Sc. Fashion Design
Recognition & affiliations
Jain College of Pharmacy admissions
The official site presents a Pharmacy unit at the Fazilka campus and provides pharmacy-office contact details, but it does not publish a dated 2026-27 prospectus, application portal, counselling notification, quota route or closing date. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 70000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Student category | All Source |
| Programme | B.Pharmacy Source |
| Period | per semester Source |
| Amount (INR) | 22850 Source |
Other Colleges in Punjab
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Jain College of Pharmacy? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Jain College of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | VPO Usmankhera, Sri Ganganagar-Abohar Road, Abohar, Fazilka, Punjab - 152132 |
|---|---|
| info@jaingoi.org | |
| Website | https://www.jaingoi.org |
More details
| Name | Jain Institute of Nursing Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Nursing college Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | Jain ITI / IToT C.T.I. Source |
| Institution type | ITI Source |
| Name | JGI Allied Health unit Source |
| Institution type | Allied health Source |
| Name | JGI Agriculture unit Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Recognition code type | University college code Source |
| Recognition code | MRSPTUCDC255 Source |
| Name | Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, Bathinda Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2024 Source |
| Programme code | Other Source |
| Name | Pharmacy Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 passed in Science stream (PCB/PCM) Source |
| Awarding body | Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, Bathinda, Punjab Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Awarding body type | State technical university Source |
| Includes note | The course page states Rs. 22,850 per semester; represented as a tuition fee row with the original period retained below. Source |
| Programme | B.Sc. (H) Agriculture Source |
Jain College of Pharmacy FAQs
What are the fees at Jain College of Pharmacy?
What courses does Jain College of Pharmacy offer?
Where is Jain College of Pharmacy located?
Is Jain College of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 18 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- jaingoi.org — Jain Group of Institutions official website
- jaingoi.org — JGI Contact Us
- mrsptu.ac.in · pdf — MRSPTU affiliated colleges list 2024-25
- ugc.gov.in — UGC Fake Universities list
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — UGC Private Universities list
- jaingoi.org — Pharmacy | Jaingoi
- jaingoi.org — I.T.I. | Jaingoi
- cdnbbsr.s3waas.gov.in · pdf — Tentative List of Private ITIs Session 2026
- jcopvutkf.pci.ac.in — Dashboard | PCI | Jain College of Pharmacy
- jaingoi.org — Courses & Fee Structures
- jaingoi.org — Agriculture
- jaingoi.org — Hostel
- jaingoi.org — Scholarship & Awards
- mrsptu.ac.in · pdf — MRSPTU Affiliated Colleges List 2025-26
- jaingoi.org — Training & Placement | Jain Group of Institutions
- jaingoi.org — Technical | Jain Group of Institutions
- jaingoi.org — BCA (Computer Application) | Jaingoi
- ugc.gov.in — regulator
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
