Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy · HyderabadGokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy Fees 2028-29, Courses & Admission
Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Hyderabad, Telangana, established in 2003. Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is…
About Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy
Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Hyderabad, Telangana, established in 2003. Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Osmania University. Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy offers 5 programmes, 2 at undergraduate level and 3 at postgraduate level. They are B. Pharmacy, B. Pharmacy Second Year (Lateral Admission), M. Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics), M. Pharmacy (Pharmaceutical Analysis) and M. Pharmacy (Pharmacology). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 145 seats. The official PCI decision located covers 2024-25: B.Pharm 100 seats and M.Pharm Pharmaceutics, Pharmaceutical Analysis and Pharmacology, 15 seats each; it does not list Pharm.D. The college's official admission page states B.Pharm admission through Telangana EAPCET (70% merit seats and 30% management/NRI quota) and M.Pharm through GPAT/TGPGECET. The official website says B.Pharm has NBA accreditation and reports more than 100 peer-reviewed publications for the principal, but no current college-level patent, funded-project or recognised-guide total was established. The college website states that it was established by Gokaraju Rangaraju Educational Society in 2003, is affiliated to Osmania University and approved by PCI. GRCP is the TG EAPCET counselling code and GRCP1 is the TG PGECET counselling code. The target 2026-27 PCI status and a current university affiliated-college-list entry were not directly verified from an opened regulator or university roster.
Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B. PharmTuition · Not specified Source | 2025-26 | ₹85,000per year |
| B. PharmOther charges · Special Fee Source | 2025-26 | ₹5,500per year |
| B. PharmOther charges · NBA Fee Source | 2025-26 | ₹3,000per year |
| B. PharmTuition · Not specified Source | 2026-27 | ₹85,000per year |
| B. PharmOther charges · Special Fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,500per year |
| B. PharmOther charges · NBA Fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,000per year |
| B. PharmTuition · Not specified Source | 2027-28 | ₹85,000per year |
| B. PharmOther charges · Special Fee Source | 2027-28 | ₹2,500per year |
| B. PharmOther charges · NBA Fee Source | 2027-28 | ₹3,000per year |
| B. PharmTuition · Not specified Source | 2028-29 | ₹85,000per year |
| B. PharmOther charges · Special Fee Source | 2028-29 | ₹2,500per year |
| B. PharmOther charges · NBA Fee Source | 2028-29 | ₹3,000per year |
| B. PharmTuition · Not specified Source | 2025-26 admission schedule | ₹85,000per year |
| B. PharmTuition · Special Fee Source | 2025-26 | ₹5,500per year |
| B. PharmTuition · NBA Fee Source | 2025-26 | ₹3,000per year |
| B. PharmTuition · Special Fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,500per year |
| B. PharmTuition · NBA Fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,000per year |
| B. PharmTuition · Special Fee Source | 2027-28 | ₹2,500per year |
| B. PharmTuition · NBA Fee Source | 2027-28 | ₹3,000per year |
| B. PharmTuition · Special Fee Source | 2028-29 | ₹2,500per year |
| B. PharmTuition · NBA Fee Source | 2028-29 | ₹3,000per year |
| B. PharmacyApproved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,000per year |
| B. Pharmacy Second Year (Lateral Admission) Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,000per year |
Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy placements
Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy placements: recruiter network includes Rotamach, Umed Labs, Energon, Abbott Pharma, Zenrise Clinicals, Medtronics.
Every placement observation on this row is narrower than the whole institution; they are listed as branch outcomes and no institution-wide year row is claimed.
Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B. Pharmacy Second Year (Lateral Admission)
M. Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics)
M. Pharmacy (Pharmaceutical Analysis)
M. Pharmacy (Pharmacology)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy admissions
Scholarships — sourced details
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2025-26 admission schedule Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 85000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Student category | All Source |
| Programme | B. Pharm Source |
Research — sourced details
| Year | 2025 Source |
|---|---|
| Exit exam name | NIPER entrance examination Source |
| Programme code | B.Pharm Source |
| Ranks or golds | College-reported NIPER 2025 ranks include 707, 1144, 1328, 3127 and 3765. Source |
| Exit exam name | TS PGECET Source |
| Ranks or golds | College-reported TS PGECET 2025 ranks include 10, 28, 57, 84 and 106. Source |
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Hyderabad
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | Survey No. 288, Nizampet, Bachupally Road, Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500 090 |
|---|---|
| Phone | 7095271271 |
| info@grcp.ac.in | |
| Website | https://grcp.ac.in |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. M. Ganga Raju | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Trust or society | Gokaraju Rangaraju Educational Society Source |
| Established | 2003 Source |
| Name | Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Recognition code type | Other CET Source |
| Recognition code | GRCP Source |
| Recognition code | GRCP1 Source |
| Ranking category | None Source |
| NBA programmes | B.Pharmacy Source |
| Name | Osmania University Source |
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Name | B. Pharmacy Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | Telangana Intermediate or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics/Biology; qualification in TG EAPCET Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Osmania University Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy FAQs
What are the fees at Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy?
What are the placements like at Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy?
What courses does Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy offer?
Where is Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy located?
Is Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- grcp.ac.in — GRCP official website
- grcp.ac.in — GRCP Contact us
- grcp.ac.in — GRCP About us
- grcp.ac.in · pdf — AICTE Mandatory Disclosure
- grcp.ac.in — B.Pharmacy - Gokaraju Ranga Raju College of Pharmacy
- grcp.ac.in — Admission Procedure - Gokaraju Ranga Raju College of Pharmacy
- grcp.ac.in — M.Pharmacy - Gokaraju Ranga Raju College of Pharmacy
- tgeapcet.nic.in — TGEAPCET 2026
- pgecet.tgche.ac.in — TG PGECET 2026
- grcp.ac.in — Fee Structure - Gokaraju Ranga Raju College of Pharmacy
- grcp.ac.in — Mandatory Disclosures - Gokaraju Ranga Raju College of Pharmacy
- grcp.ac.in — GRCP Placement Status 2024-25
- grcp.ac.in — GRCP Placement Cell
- nirfindia.org — India Rankings 2024: Pharmacy, rank band 101-125
- grcp.ac.in — GRCP NIPER achievements
- grcp.ac.in — GRCP TS PGECET achievements
- grcp.ac.in — GRCP official home page
- grcp.ac.in · pdf — GRCP Distinguished Alumni
- grcp.ac.in — GRCP Alumni list
- grcp.ac.in — About us - Gokaraju Ranga Raju College of Pharmacy
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
