Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy · HyderabadChilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Hyderabad, Telangana, established in 2007. Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to…
About Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Hyderabad, Telangana, established in 2007. Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy offers 5 programmes, 3 at undergraduate level and 2 at postgraduate level. They are B. Pharmacy, Pharm, M. Pharmacy - Pharmaceutical Analysis, M. Pharmacy - Pharmaceutics and B. Pharm lateral entry. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 160 seats. Official college pages identify the institution as Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy, Aziz Nagar, Hyderabad, affiliated with JNTUH and approved by PCI. The admissions page publishes intakes and quota splits for an older 2024–25 cycle; those figures were not carried forward as 2026–27 data. Faculty totals are from the department-wise list and should be treated as the page's current listed faculty count, not a dated statutory submission. The college website lists PCI SIF documentation for A.Y. 2026-27, but the underlying PCI approval document was not independently opened here. The latest opened JNTUH affiliation letter covers 2025-26, not 2026-27.
Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹68,000 |
| M. Pharmacy Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000 |
| B. Pharmacyapproval of PCI Source | 2025-26 | ₹50,000per year |
| Pharmapproval of PCI Source | 2025-26 | ₹50,000per year |
| M. Pharmacy - Pharmaceutical Analysisapproval of PCI Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| M. Pharmacy - Pharmaceuticsapproval of PCI Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| B. Pharm lateral entry Source | ₹50,000per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B. PharmacyTuition · Quota and candidate scope are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,000per year |
| PharmTuition · Quota and candidate scope are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹68,000per year |
| M. Pharmacy - Pharmaceutical AnalysisTuition · Quota and candidate scope are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B. PharmacyTuition · Annual tuition fee; the college states it is approved by the State Fee Committee. Quota and candidate scope are not specified. Source | ₹50,000per year | |
| Pharm. D.Tuition · Annual tuition fee; the college states it is approved by the State Fee Committee. Quota and candidate scope are not specified. Source | ₹68,000per year | |
| M. Pharmacy (Pharmaceutical Analysis)Tuition · Fee as approved by State Fee Committee Source | ₹1,10,000per year |
Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy placements
Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy placements are listed below branch-wise for UG [4 Years Program(s)], with median, average or highest package where published.Source: placement source
Every placement observation on this row is narrower than the whole institution; they are listed as branch outcomes and no institution-wide year row is claimed.
Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Pharm
M. Pharmacy - Pharmaceutical Analysis
M. Pharmacy - Pharmaceutics
B. Pharm lateral entry
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy admissions
Scholarships — sourced details
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 50000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Fee as approved by State Fee Committee Source |
| Fee authority | Fee regulatory committee Source |
| Includes note | Annual tuition fee; the college states it is approved by the State Fee Committee. Quota and candidate scope are not specified. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme | B. Pharmacy Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Hyderabad
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | Aziz Nagar, Moinabad, Ranga Reddy, Telangana – 500075 |
|---|---|
| Phone | 9493539631 |
| Website | https://chilkurbalajipharmacy.com |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Chandra Sekhara Rao Baru | Principal Source |
| Mr. A Rama Rao | Public Information Officer Source |
| Mrs. M. Shiroja | Ombudsperson Source |
| Dr. Chandra Sekhara Rao Baru | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2007 Source |
|---|---|
| Recognition code type | Other CET Source |
| Recognition code | EAPCET: CBCP Source |
| Recognition code | ECET: CBCP Source |
| Recognition code | PGECET: CBCP1 Source |
| Recognition code type | University Source |
| Recognition code | GD Source |
| Ranking category | None Source |
| Name | Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2025 Source |
| Catalogue complete | No Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Basis | Rank Source |
| Fee set by | State authority Source |
| Seat share pct | 70 Source |
| Exam name | EAPCET Source |
| Cycle year | 2026 Source |
| Exam family | State CET Source |
| Authority name | Commissioner of Technical Education & Convenor, TGEAPCET-2026 Admissions Source |
| Neet used | No Source |
| Fee category | Government Source |
| Authority type | State CET authority Source |
Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy FAQs
What are the fees at Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy?
What courses does Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy offer?
Where is Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy located?
Is Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- jntuhaac.in — Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy — JNTUH Academic Audit Cell
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com — Contact Us — Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com · pdf — JNTUH affiliation letter 2025-26
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com — Academics — Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com — About the Institution — Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com — Courses and Tuition Fee - Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com — Admissions - Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
- tgeapcetd.nic.in · pdf — _
- pgecetadm.tgche.ac.in — TG PGEC/PGECET 2026 :: Online Certificate Verification
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com · pdf — 1/2
- jntuh.ac.in · pdf — academic
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com — M.Pharm - Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
- pgecet.tgche.ac.in — TG PGECET 2026
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com — Fee Payment - Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com — Scholarship Portal - Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com — Facilities - Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
- telanganatoday.com — Professional course fees set to rise in Telangana, BC students to bear the brunt
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com — Approvals & Affiliation - Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com — Placement Cell - Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
- chilkurbalajipharmacy.com — Results - Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
