Zee College of Pharmacy campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Zee College of Pharmacy · Unnao
UnnaoEst. 2018

Zee College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Zee College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2018. Zee College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam…

160
Total intake
Overview

About Zee College of Pharmacy

Zee College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2018. Zee College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Zee College of Pharmacy offers 2 programmes at undergraduate level. They are Bachelor in Pharmacy (B.Pharm) and Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 160 seats. It offers D.Pharm (BTE code 2003) and B.Pharm (AKTU code 1159). PCI decision letter dated 26 September 2024 explicitly approves B.Pharm for 100 admissions and D.Pharm for 60 admissions for 2024-25, subject to inspection; no official 2026-27 approval was located. The website states a 6-acre campus, 1,700 sq.m. built-up area and library with 3,000 books, but does not state the requested pharmacy-specific facility flags or laboratory count. No official parent hospital, clinical tie-up, industry tie-up, current research output, or academic-regulation figure was published in the reviewed official pages. The input city says Kanpur, but the college's official address is in Gadan Khera, Unnao, on the Kanpur-Lucknow Highway. The official site states establishment in 2018 under GGES Education Group. The official PCI approval letter opened covers 2024-25, not the target 2026-27 session; no official 2026-27 PCI or current university affiliated-college list was located in the available evidence. The official site describes B.Pharm as AKTU-affiliated (college code 1159) and D.Pharm as BTE, Lucknow-approved (college code 2003).

Courses & costs

Zee College of Pharmacy fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

No fee published by this college was found. The schedules below were published by a state authority or another institution and are shown for reference only.

Published by Admission and Fee Regulatory Committee, Uttar Pradesh (reference)

Published in a state-wide schedule that does not name this college.

ProgrammeYearAmount
Bachelor in Pharmacy (B.Pharm)2025-26₹70,500 Source
Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)2025-26₹50,700 Source
From the sources

Placements — sourced details

Placement cellThe college describes training and placement assistance/support, but no institution-specific placement rate or dated campus-drive frequency is published. Source
Claim250+ total offers (final placement), 10 LPA highest package, 7.8 LPA average package, and 20+ new recruiters Source
Reporting scopeGGES Education Group / aggregated group-wide placement statistics; not Zee College of Pharmacy-specific Source
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Bachelor in Pharmacy (B.Pharm)

B.Pharm4 yr
100intake

Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)

D.Pharm2 yr
60intake

Recognition & affiliations

Faculty & teaching

Faculty 1

Total
7
PHD holders
1
Assistant professors
2
Admissions · collected information

Zee College of Pharmacy admissions

The college's published procedure is enquiry, registration for admission, screening of applications, a parent — principal meeting, and admission. The page does not state a programme-specific examination, quota, seat share, domicile rule, or 2026-27 opening/closing date. Admission source

From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

DisciplinePharmacy Source
Payment termsFees are to be paid through the student's ERP login; no instalment schedule is published. Source
Refund policyThe college states that no refund is issued after the user/client's satisfactory acknowledgement. Source
Same city

Other Pharmacy Colleges in Unnao

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Zee College of Pharmacy? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Zee College of Pharmacy contact details

Address22 Km Milestone, Kanpur-Lucknow Highway, P.O. Singrausi, Gadan Khera, Unnao, Uttar Pradesh 209801
Emailadmin@ggesgroup.com
Websitehttps://ggesgroup.com/zcop
Office bearerRole
Dr. Pragyesh PandeyAdmission Head Source
DR. P.K.JAINPRINCIPAL Source
From the sources

More details

Established2018 Source
NameGreat Ganges Institute of Technology Source
Institution typeOther Source
NameKanpur Institute of Management Studies Source
NameMount Litera Zee School Source
Recognition code typePCI institution id Source
Recognition codePCI-3706 Source
Recognition code typeUniversity Source
Recognition code1159 Source
Recognition code typeOther Source
Recognition code2003 Source
NameDr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow Source
Institution typeState technical university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Centralised portalNo Source
Programme codeBPHARM Source
NameBachelor in Pharmacy (B.Pharm) Source
Study levelUG Source
Intake year2024 Source
Stated cycle2024-25 Source
Awarding bodyDr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow Source
Approving bodyPCI Source
Duration in years4 Source
Approval statusApproved Source
FAQ

Zee College of Pharmacy FAQs

How can I get admission to Zee College of Pharmacy?
Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://ggesgroup.com/zcop/admissions/admission-procedure/.
What courses does Zee College of Pharmacy offer?
Zee College of Pharmacy offers 2 programmes, including Bachelor in Pharmacy (B.Pharm), Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm).
Where is Zee College of Pharmacy located?
Zee College of Pharmacy is located at 22 Km Milestone, Kanpur-Lucknow Highway, P.O. Singrausi, Gadan Khera, Unnao, Uttar Pradesh 209801, India.
Is Zee College of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Zee College of Pharmacy is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp