Reviewed 7 Sept 2026SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy · JalgaonShram Sadhana Bombay Trust's Institute of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Shram Sadhana Bombay Trust's Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Jalgaon, Maharashtra, established in 2017. Shram Sadhana Bombay Trust's Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and…
About SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy
Shram Sadhana Bombay Trust's Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Jalgaon, Maharashtra, established in 2017. Shram Sadhana Bombay Trust's Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University. Shram Sadhana Bombay Trust's Institute of Pharmacy offers 3 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 3 at postgraduate level. They are Diploma in Pharmacy, B. Pharmacy and M. Pharmacy. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 145 seats. Official website identifies the institution as SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy at Bambhori, Jalgaon, established in 2017, offering D.Pharm, B.Pharm and M.Pharm. Dr. Amol Dagdu Landge is the principal and holds Ph.D. and M.Pharm. The official DBATU affiliated-institutes document lists the institute and its B.Pharm affiliation. The only explicit laboratory count located is historical: five laboratories in the PCI SIF for 2017-18; the current website lists laboratories but does not provide a consolidated count. The Maharashtra CET Cell source reviewed describes the 2025-26 B.Pharm/Pharm.D admission process, not 2026-27 institution-specific seats. The official college site states that the institute was established in 2017 and identifies DBATU-related B.Pharmacy academic calendars. The cited DBATU Pharmacy Updated PDF is explicitly for A.Y. 2023-24; its entry P30 lists B.Pharmacy intake 60, DTE code 5455 and PCI Decision Letter No. 2057, but it does not support a 2025 affiliation year. The college homepage describes a 25-acre SSBT campus, while the institute's own campus page states 2 acres; only the institute-specific 2-acre figure is recorded. The 2025 Maharashtra CET cutoff document prints institute code 05455.
SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| M. PharmacyTuition · Unknown · Tuition component of the proposed total fee; the document does not state a quota or candidate category. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,31,129per year |
| M. PharmacyOther charges · Development-fee component of the proposed total fee; the document does not state a quota or candidate category. Source | 2026-27 | ₹15,080per year |
| M. PharmacyTotal, first year · Unknown · Proposed total of tuition and development fee for the MPH stream; proposal status is shown as Y. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,46,209first year total |
| M. PharmacyOther recurring annual · Unknown · Development-fee component of the proposed total fee; the document does not state a quota or candidate category. Source | 2026-27 | ₹15,080per year |
Placements — sourced details
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Abroad pathways note | The official career page states that pharmacy qualifications can enable higher studies abroad; no NHS, Ireland, Gulf, NCLEX or IELTS-specific pathway is stated. Source |
| Campus drive frequency | Placements are organized mostly through in-campus interviews; the college does not state a numeric campus-drive frequency. Source |
SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B. Pharmacy
M. Pharmacy · Pharmaceutics
M. Pharmacy · Pharmaceutical Chemistry
M. Pharmacy · Quality Assurance
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy admissions
Admission details are not available yet. Check the college’s current admission notice for application requirements.
Scholarships — sourced details
| Period | per year Source |
|---|---|
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 131129 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | Fee regulatory committee Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | MPH Source |
| Programme | M. Pharmacy Source |
| Component | Other recurring annual Source |
| Amount (INR) | 15080 Source |
Research — sourced details
| Programme code | D.Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Jalgaon
SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | Post Box No. 94, NH-6, Bambhori, Tal. Dharangaon, Dist. Jalgaon, Maharashtra 425001 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://ssipjalgaon.org |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Amol Dagdu Landge | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2017 Source |
|---|---|
| Name | SSBT's College of Engineering & Technology Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Recognition code type | Other CET Source |
| Recognition code | 05455 Source |
| Recognition code type | Other Source |
| Recognition code | 5455 Source |
| Name | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Opens month | June Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | DPHARM Source |
| Name | Diploma in Pharmacy Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Eligibility | HSC Science with Physics and Chemistry plus Mathematics or Biology; Indian National Source |
| Awarding body | Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Awarding body type | State technical board Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Name | B. Pharmacy Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Awarding body | Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University Source |
SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy FAQs
What are the fees at SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy?
How can I get admission to SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy?
What courses does SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy offer?
Is SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- ssipjalgaon.org — SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy official homepage
- dbatu.ac.in · pdf — DBATU Pharmacy Updated affiliated list, entry P30
- ssipjalgaon.org — SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy contact page
- ssipjalgaon.org — SSBT B.Pharmacy academic calendar (DBATU)
- ssipjalgaon.org — SSBT Institute of Pharmacy campus page
- ph2026.mahacet.org · pdf — Maharashtra State CET Cell 2025 pharmacy cutoff document
- ssipjalgaon.org — D. Pharmacy course details
- ssipjalgaon.org — B. Pharmacy course syllabus
- ssipjalgaon.org — M. Pharmacy course details
- ssipjalgaon.org · pdf — FRA 2026-27 MPH stream
- cetcell.mahacet.org — Maharashtra CAP 2026-27
- ssipjalgaon.org — Admission process
- ssipjalgaon.org — Hostels — SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy
- ssipjalgaon.org — Scholarship Schemes — SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy
- ssipjalgaon.org — Affiliations — SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy
- ssipjalgaon.org — Training & Placement — SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy
- ssipjalgaon.org — D. Pharmacy Exam Results — SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy
- ssipjalgaon.org — Career Opportunities in Pharmacy — SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy
- ssipjalgaon.org — Fees Approval Proposals — SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy
- ssipjalgaon.org — NAAC 2026-27 — SSBT's Institute of Pharmacy
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
