Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology · BhopalSagar Institute Of Pharmacy And Technology Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Sagar Institute Of Pharmacy And Technology is a pharmacy college in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, established in 2008. Sagar Institute Of Pharmacy And Technology is privately managed and self-financing. It…
About Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology
Sagar Institute Of Pharmacy And Technology is a pharmacy college in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, established in 2008. Sagar Institute Of Pharmacy And Technology is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Sagar Institute Of Pharmacy And Technology offers 3 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 2 at postgraduate level. They are B.Pharm, M.Pharm - Pharmaceutics and M.Pharm - Pharmaceutical Chemistry. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 130 seats. For 2026-27, the PCI inspection form identifies SIPTec as PCI code PCI-1833, with B.Pharm intake 100, M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Chemistry intake 15 and M.Pharm Pharmaceutics intake 15; RGPV is the examining authority. The college website states DTE, Madhya Pradesh online counselling as the admission route. No exact parent hospital, clinical posting list, attendance percentage, or faculty designation breakdown was published in the reviewed official sources. The official faculty page lists the principal plus 26 other faculty members. The inspection form reports 16 laboratories and ongoing research collaborations; it does not establish a parent hospital or Pharm.D programme. The 2026-27 official PCI decision letter approves B.Pharm (100 seats) and M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Pharmaceutics (15 seats each) under Section 12(1), with RGPV as examining authority. The official 2026-27 inspection form states that no other college runs on the same campus. The college website also describes the wider Sagar Group of Institutions and mentions a Ratibad campus; those group/campus references were not merged into this unit's address or facts.
Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology fees
College AndFees searched the official college and regulator pages cited here and found no published fee amount for this college; verify the current amount with the college before applying.
Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology's fee for 2026-27 has not yet been verified from an official source. We only print fee figures we can cite from official documents — never estimates — so no amount is shown here.
Ask a counsellor for the current feeSagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology placements
SIPTec placement statistics; programme not specified placements for 2021-23: a highest package of 7.2 LPA and an average package of 3 LPA. Recruiters at this level include v Tech Solutions, Bharat Biotech, VaidyaRX, Lupin, Virbac, Shaimil Laboratories.
₹7.2L · SIPTec placement statistics; programme not specified · 2021-23
SIPTec placement statistics; programme not specified placements for 2021-23: a highest package of 7.2 LPA and an average package of 3 LPA. Recruiters at this level include v Tech Solutions, Bharat Biotech, VaidyaRX, Lupin, Virbac, Shaimil Laboratories.
Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
M.Pharm - Pharmaceutics
M.Pharm - Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Recognition & affiliations
PCI Decision Letter: Extension of approval for the academic year 2026-27
RGPV AISHE 2024-25 Registered and Approved institutions
NIRF record
Faculty & teaching
Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology admissions
Directorate of Technical Education, Bhopal counselling · MPharm · All seats
Seats are filled by Directorate of Technical Education, Bhopal, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceDirectorate of Technical Education, Bhopal counselling · BPharm · All seats
Seats are filled by Directorate of Technical Education, Bhopal, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceThe college states that admission is conducted through online counselling by the Directorate of Technical Education, Bhopal, under DTE norms. B.Pharm eligibility is 10+2 with Physics and Chemistry plus Biology or Mathematics; the page requires original academic and transfer documents at reporting. Admission source
Research — sourced details
| Teaching language | English Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
| Institution type | Research Source |
| Company | IPGA Source |
| Company | SCAN RESEARCH LABORATORIES Source |
| Company | RB SCIENCE RESEARCH LABORATORIES Source |
| Company | PBRI Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Bhopal
Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology contact details
| Address | Opposite International Airport, Jaipur Road, Gandhi Nagar, Pipalner, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462036 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 9977995985 |
| admissions@sistec.ac.in | |
| Website | https://siptec.ac.in |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Kuldeep Ganju | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Sagar Institute Of Pharmacy And Technology Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 2008 Source |
| Recognition code type | PCI institution id Source |
| Recognition code | PCI-1833 Source |
| Recognition code type | University Source |
| Recognition code | C-36090 Source |
| Name | Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2026 Source |
| Domicile rules | The college page states that MP-resident reserved-category applicants must provide domicile documentation; detailed 2026-27 domicile rules are not stated. Source |
| Reservation note | Detailed 2026-27 reservation and seat-share rules were not stated on the official college admissions page. Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Name | B.Pharm Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics and Chemistry plus Biology or Mathematics Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology FAQs
How can I get admission to Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology?
What is the average package at Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology?
What courses does Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology offer?
Where is Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology located?
Is Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- siptec.ac.in · pdf — PCI Decision Letter 2026-27
- siptec.ac.in · pdf — Standard Inspection Form 2026-27
- siptec.ac.in — SIPTec Approvals
- rgpv.ac.in · pdf — RGPV Registered and Approved institutions
- siptec.ac.in · pdf — Standard Inspection Form 2026-27
- siptec.ac.in — SIPTec courses offered
- siptec.ac.in — SIPTec admissions
- dte.mponline.gov.in — MP DTE 2025-26 lateral-entry rulebook
- siptec.ac.in — SIPTec official homepage
- siptec.ac.in — SIPTec official facilities page
- siptec.ac.in — SIPTec official FAQ
- afrcmp.org — MP Admission and Fee Regulatory Committee: fee fixation notice for 2026-27 to 2028-29
- siptec.ac.in — SIPTec Placements
- siptec.ac.in — SIPTec Alumni
- siptec.ac.in — Pharma Job Fair 2024
- nirfindia.org — NIRF 2022 Pharmacy ranking list
- siptec.ac.in — CCSEA Animal House Facility
- siptec.ac.in — Teaching Staff
- siptec.ac.in — Research activities
- siptec.ac.in — Siptec freshers party 2023 2
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
