Reviewed 7 Sept 2026S.N College of Pharmacy · JaunpurS.N. College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
S.N. College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2019. S.N. College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul…
About S.N College of Pharmacy
S.N. College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2019. S.N. College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. S.N. College of Pharmacy offers 4 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 2 at postgraduate level. They are M.Pharm. (Pharmaceutics), M.Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry), B.Pharm and D.Pharm. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 175 seats. The official website identifies the institution as S.N. College of Pharmacy, Babupur/Lakhauwa, Jaunpur, established in 2019, and lists B.Pharm and D.Pharm. Its approvals page states AKTU affiliation, PCI approval under Section 12 and BTE recognition for 2024-25; no official 2026-27 approval document was located. The website advertises M.Pharm in places, but no programme-specific 2026-27 evidence was found. Faculty total and category counts are transcribed from the undated current website list; the list includes 20 named faculty with designation/qualification details plus 15 additional names without details. The infrastructure page states ten named laboratories and pilot-scale manufacturing equipment for tablets, semisolids and capsules; it does not establish a CPCSEA registration, drug information centre, model pharmacy, Pharm.D hospital, parent hospital, clinical posting tie-up or industry MoU. Coverage is therefore partial for the target 2026-27 year. The official site states the college was established in 2019 and operates under Saraswati Devi Educational and Public Welfare Trust. The PCI decision letter opened here confirms approval for 2024-25, not the target 2026-27 session: B.Pharm 100, D.Pharm 60, M.Pharm Pharmaceutics 15, and M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Chemistry 15. The official affiliations page is presented as 2024-25/current on the site and states AICTE, PCI Section 12 and UP BTE recognition.
S.N College of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)Tuition · Annual tuition fee; quota and additional charges are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹68,750per year |
| M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics) (Pharmaceutics)Tuition · Annual tuition fee; quota and additional charges are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹68,750per year |
| B. PharmTuition · Annual tuition fee; quota and additional charges are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹63,300per year |
| D. PharmTuition · Annual tuition fee; quota and additional charges are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹45,000per year |
| M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)Tuition · Not specified by college Source | 2026-27 | ₹68,750per year |
| B. Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹63,300 |
| D. Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹45,000 |
| B. Pharm.Tuition · Annual tuition fee; quota and additional charges are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹63,300per year |
| D. Pharm.Tuition · Annual tuition fee; quota and additional charges are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹45,000per year |
| M.Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)Approved 2024-2025 Source | 2024-25 | ₹68,750per year |
| M.Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)Approved 2024-2025 Source | 2024-25 | ₹68,750per year |
| B.PharmExtend approval up to 2024-2025 academic session for 100 admissions for B.Pharm course. Source | 2024-25 | ₹63,300per year |
| D.PharmExtend approval upto 2024-2025 academic session for 60 admissions for D.Pharm course. Source | 2024-25 | ₹45,000per year |
S.N College of Pharmacy placements
S.N College of Pharmacy placements: recruiter network includes Zim Lab, Shine & Sine.
S.N College of Pharmacy gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
M.Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)
B.Pharm
D.Pharm
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
S.N College of Pharmacy admissions
The college site has a general admission-process page and a dated 2025-26 admission notice, but no official 2026-27 counselling notification or prospectus was located. The older page refers to UPSEE; this is not treated as a confirmed 2026-27 route. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Payment terms | Academic fees are payable in installments; installment dates or amounts are not published. Source |
|---|---|
| Refund policy | The rules page states that disciplinary expulsion results in forfeiture of refund or compensation claims; no general fee-refund schedule is published. Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 68750 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified by college Source |
| Includes note | Annual tuition fee; quota and additional charges are not specified. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Jaunpur
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to S.N College of Pharmacy? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
S.N College of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | Plot No. 111, Kohade Sultanpur Road, Babupur, Lakhauva Bazar, Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh 222132 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://www.snpharmacycollege.in |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Swarup Jyoti Chattarjee | Head of Institution Source |
| Dr. Brajesh Kumar Garg | Principal Source |
| Mr. Anoop Kumar Singh | Training and Placement Officer Source |
| Prof. (Dr.) Swarup J. Chattarjee | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | S.N. College of Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Trust or society | Saraswati Devi Educational and Public Welfare Trust Source |
| Established | 2019 Source |
| Recognition code type | PCI institution id Source |
| Recognition code | PCI-2889 Source |
| Recognition code type | Other Source |
| Recognition code | UPBTE College Code 4091 Source |
| Recognition code type | University Source |
| Recognition code | AKTU College Code 1019 Source |
| Name | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2025 Source |
| Recognition code | 1019 Source |
| Programme code | MPHARM Source |
| Name | M.Pharm. (Pharmaceutics) Source |
| Study level | PG Source |
| Intake year | 2024 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2024-25 Source |
| Awarding body | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Specialisation | Pharmaceutics Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
S.N College of Pharmacy FAQs
What are the fees at S.N College of Pharmacy?
What courses does S.N College of Pharmacy offer?
Where is S.N College of Pharmacy located?
Is S.N College of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- snpharmacycollege.in — S.N. College of Pharmacy official site
- snpharmacycollege.in · pdf — PCI Standard Inspection Form
- urise.up.gov.in — URISE institute entry
- snpharmacycollege.in — Official About Us page
- snpharmacycollege.in — Official Affiliations and Approvals page
- snpharmacycollege.in · pdf — PCI Decision Letter 2024-25
- snpharmacycollege.in — Official Contact page
- snpharmacycollege.in — S.N. College of Pharmacy B.Pharm page
- snpharmacycollege.in — S.N. College of Pharmacy Admission Session 2025-26 notice
- snpharmacycollege.in — S.N. College of Pharmacy admission process
- snpharmacycollege.in — Fees Structure - S.N. College of Pharmacy, Babupur, Jaunpur
- snpharmacycollege.in — Campus Facilities & Amenities - S.N. College of Pharmacy, Babupur, Jaunpur
- snpharmacycollege.in — Scholarship - S.N. College of Pharmacy, Babupur, Jaunpur
- snpharmacycollege.in — Rules & Regulations - S.N. College of Pharmacy, Babupur, Jaunpur
- snpharmacycollege.in — Career Guidance Cell / Training and Placement Committee
- snpharmacycollege.in — Placement
- snpharmacycollege.in — Pool Campus Selection of B.Pharm 4th Year Students (2021-22)
- snpharmacycollege.in — Alumni
- snpharmacycollege.in — Industry and Academia
- pci.nic.in — Pharmacy Council of India approved colleges list reviewed
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
