Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy · VapiROFEL Shri G.M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
ROFEL Shri G.M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Vapi, Gujarat, established in 1999. ROFEL Shri G.M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is…
About Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy
ROFEL Shri G.M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Vapi, Gujarat, established in 1999. ROFEL Shri G.M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. ROFEL Shri G.M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy offers 5 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 3 at postgraduate level. They are B.Pharm, D.Pharm, M.Pharm, Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm) and Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm). It is affiliated to Gujarat Technological University (GTU); the 2022 SSR states that ACPC regulates admission. The SSR reports 22 full-time teachers in 2020-21, 10 PhD holders, a 15:1 student-faculty ratio, one patent, research publications, grants, and 5 functional MoUs in 2020-21, but the named counterparties and MoU purposes were not sufficiently stated for structured tie-up rows. The current undated faculty page lists 36 faculty members. No parent or attached hospital was identified in the reviewed official sources.
Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Tuition · Degree Pharmacy · Unknown · Tuition fee listed for Degree Pharmacy; detailed component breakup and quota-specific scope are not stated in the source. Source | 2026-27 | ₹98,000per year |
| Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Tuition · Diploma Pharmacy · Unknown · Tuition fee listed for Diploma Pharmacy; detailed component breakup and quota-specific scope are not stated in the source. Source | 2026-27 | ₹43,000per year |
| B.Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹98,000per year |
| D.Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹43,000per year |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹98,000per year | |
| Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹43,000per year |
Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy placements
Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy placements 2020-21: 19 placed. Recruiters include Alkem Laboratories Ltd., Daman.
College-wide outgoing students placements for 2020-21: 19 students placed.
Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
D.Pharm
M.Pharm · Pharmaceutics
M.Pharm · Pharmacology
M.Pharm · Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)
Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy admissions
PGCET / GPAT counselling · MPharm · Government quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · MPharm · Management quota (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceGUJCET counselling · BPharm · Government quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · BPharm · Management quota (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceScholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | State authority Source |
| Amount (INR) | 98000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Degree Pharmacy Source |
| Fee authority | Fee regulatory committee Source |
| Includes note | Tuition fee listed for Degree Pharmacy; detailed component breakup and quota-specific scope are not stated in the source. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme | Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm) Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Vapi
Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | ROFEL Namdha Campus, Vapi-Namdha Road, Vapi (West), Dist. Valsad, Gujarat 396191 |
|---|---|
| info@rofelpharmacy.ac.in | |
| Website | https://rofelpharmacy.ac.in |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Arindam Paul | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | ROFEL Shri G.M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 1999 Source |
| Name | GIDC Rajju Shroff ROFEL Institute of Management Studies Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | ROFEL Shri G.M. Bilakhia College of Applied Sciences Source |
| Institution type | Allied health Source |
| Name | ROFEL Smt. C.D. Jhobalia College of Arts and Smt. I.S.R. Achchhariwala College of Commerce Source |
| Recognition code type | University Source |
| Recognition code | 239 Source |
| Ranking year | 2025 Source |
| NAAC grade | B++ Source |
| Ranking category | Pharmacy Source |
| Name | Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Opens month | May 2026 Source |
| Closes month | May 2026 Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Name | B.Pharm Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 Science with the prescribed pharmacy subjects Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy FAQs
What are the fees at Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy?
What are the placements like at Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy?
What courses does Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy offer?
Where is Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy located?
Is Rofel Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- rofelpharmacy.ac.in — ROFEL official website
- rofelpharmacy.ac.in — ROFEL Contact Us
- rofelpharmacy.ac.in · pdf — ROFEL Self Study Report
- syllabus.gtu.ac.in — GTU B.Pharm institute details
- rofelpharmacy.ac.in — ROFEL approvals
- gtu.ac.in — GTU M.Pharm institute details
- gujacpc.admissions.nic.in — ACPC MPharma 2026-27 page
- cdnbbsr.s3waas.gov.in · pdf — ACPC Admission Process for M.E./M.Tech./M.Pharm. courses
- rofelpharmacy.ac.in — Rofel M.Pharm admissions 2026-27
- cdnbbsr.s3waas.gov.in · pdf — ACPC PGCET-2026 Guidelines
- rofelpharmacy.ac.in — Rofel B.Pharm admissions
- rofelpharmacy.ac.in — Rofel D.Pharm admissions
- rsru.edu.in — ROFEL Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of Pharmacy — Rajju Shroff Rofel University
- cdnbbsr.s3waas.gov.in · pdf — Gujarat Provisional List of Institute for Degree Pharmacy 2026-27
- gujacpc.admissions.nic.in — Gujarat ACPC Pharmacy 2026-27
- rsru.edu.in — Fee Structure — Rajju Shroff Rofel University
- rofelpharmacy.ac.in — Placement & Training
- rofelpharmacy.ac.in · pdf — Report on Campus Interview - 2022
- rofelpharmacy.ac.in — Training and Placement Cell
- rofelpharmacy.ac.in · pdf — ROFEL e-News Letter
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
