Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy · MauRishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Mau, Uttar Pradesh. Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul…
About Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy
Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Mau, Uttar Pradesh. Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy offers 3 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 2 at postgraduate level. They are D.Pharm, B.Pharm and M.Pharm. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 190 seats. Official college pages identify the institution as Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy, Madhuban, Mau, at Amma Bhelur, PIN 221601. These approval figures are historical relative to the requested 2026-27 year; no authoritative 2026-27 approval was located. The website lists D.Pharm, B.Pharm and the two M.Pharm specialisations, but does not publish a supported principal, attached hospital, clinical/industry tie-up, pharmacy-specific facility, academic regulation or research metric. The website's faculty page lists 15 members, including Dr. Sourabh Parmar as Director, not Principal. The college website lists D.Pharma, B.Pharma and M.Pharm specializations. The PCI letter names Uttar Pradesh Board of Technical Education as the D.Pharm examining body; it is not the degree-awarding university.
Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy placements
Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy placements: recruiter network includes Shahi Exports Pvt. Ltd..
Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Pharm
M.Pharm · Pharmaceutics
M.Pharm · Pharmacology
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- Total
- 15
Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy admissions
The college’s admission-process page says that prospective students obtain the prospectus and application form from the Principal and lists the documents required for admission. It does not state a programme-specific quota, examination requirement, selection basis, or admissions authority for D.Pharm or B.Pharm. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 45000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not stated; college fee structure Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Student category | All Source |
| Programme | Diploma in Pharmacy Source |
| Amount (INR) | 63300 Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Mau
Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | Molanapur (Amma) Dubari, Madhuban, Mau, Uttar Pradesh 221601 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://rrnpharmacycollege.com |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Sourabh Parmar | Director Source |
| DR SAURABH PARMAR | PRINCIPAL Source |
| PRAMOD KUMAR | PRINCIPAL (REGULAR) Source |
| DR AMIT CHOUDHARY | PRINCIPAL (REGULAR) Source |
More details
| Recognition code type | PCI institution id Source |
|---|---|
| Recognition code | PCI-3243 Source |
| Recognition code type | Other Source |
| Recognition code | 4136 Source |
| Name | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2024 Source |
| Programme code | DPHARM Source |
| Name | D.Pharm Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Eligibility | Intermediate/10+2 Science or an accepted equivalent with Physics and Chemistry and Biology or Mathematics Source |
| Intake year | 2024 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2024-25 Source |
| Awarding body | Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Azad Technical University, Lucknow Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Internship (months) | 3 Source |
| Other eligibility | 500 hours practical training over at least 3 months Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 60 Source |
| Approval reference | EC-414; communication dated 10 October 2024 Source |
| Awarding body type | State technical university Source |
| Intake source | Regulator list Source |
Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy FAQs
What are the fees at Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy?
How can I get admission to Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy?
What courses does Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy offer?
Where is Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy located?
Is Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 17 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- rrnpharmacycollege.com — Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy official website
- urise.up.gov.in — URISE official institute profile
- rrnpharmacycollege.com · pdf — PCI Decision Letter EC-414
- rrnpharmacycollege.com — College admission process
- rrnpharmacycollege.com — College courses page
- uptac.samarth.edu.in — UPTAC seat matrix
- rrnpharmacycollege.com — Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy official homepage
- rrnpharmacycollege.com — Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy official fee structure
- rrnpharmacycollege.com — Faculty - Rishi Ram Naresh College of Pharmacy
- rrnpharmacycollege.com
- rrnpharmacycollege.com
- rrnpharmacycollege.com
- rrnpharmacycollege.com
- rrnpharmacycollege.com
- rrnpharmacycollege.com
- rrnpharmacycollege.com
- rrnpharmacycollege.com
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
