Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Rampratap Group of institutions · GayaRam Pratap Institute of Pharmacy College Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Ram Pratap Institute of Pharmacy College is a pharmacy college in Gaya, Bihar, established in 2020. Ram Pratap Institute of Pharmacy College is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated…
About Rampratap Group of institutions
Ram Pratap Institute of Pharmacy College is a pharmacy college in Gaya, Bihar, established in 2020. Ram Pratap Institute of Pharmacy College is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Ram Pratap Institute of Pharmacy College offers 6 programmes at undergraduate level. These include Bachelor of Pharmacy, Bachelor of Pharmacy - Lateral Entry, Diploma in Pharmacy, Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm) and Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm), among others. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 120 seats. The official website identifies the institution as Rampratap Institute of Pharmacy, established in 2020 by Satish Kumar Higher Education Trust at Gujji Gopalpur, Sherghati, Gaya, Bihar, and lists B.Pharm and D.Pharm. It states that the campus has a library, computer lab and separate common rooms, but does not publish the requested counts or named pharmacy facilities. The resolved unit is Ram Pratap Institute of Pharmacy College at Ghujji/Gujji, Sherghati, Gaya, PIN 824211. The college website states Magadh University, but the authoritative AKU affiliated-college list for 2022-23 identifies the college under Aryabhatta Knowledge University with code 483, and the PCI approval document names Aryabhatta Knowledge University as examining authority; AKU is therefore recorded.
Rampratap Group of institutions fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Total, full course · Total fee stated on the college fee-structure page; quota and inclusions are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,60,000total course |
| Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm)Total, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,00,000total course |
| Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Total, full course · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,20,000total course |
| All programmesExamination · Annual examination fee; programme and quota scope are not specified on the schedule. Source | 2026-27 | ₹500per year |
| All programmesOther charges · Programme and quota scope are not specified on the schedule. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,000per year |
| All programmesRegistration · Unknown · Admission and registration charge; programme and quota scope are not specified on the schedule. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,500one-time |
| All programmesOther charges · Unknown · Monthly transportation charge for travel within 3 km. Source | 2026-27 | ₹400monthly |
| All programmesOther charges · Unknown · Monthly transportation charge for travel from 3 km to 8 km. Source | 2026-27 | ₹500monthly |
| All programmesOther charges · Unknown · Monthly transportation charge for travel from 8 km to 12 km. Source | 2026-27 | ₹550monthly |
| All programmesOther charges · Unknown · Monthly transportation charge for travel over 12 km. Source | 2026-27 | ₹600monthly |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Other charges · Unknown · Total fee stated on the college fee-structure page; quota and inclusions are not specified. Source | ₹2,60,000total course | |
| Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm)Other charges · Unknown · Total fee stated on the college fee-structure page; quota and inclusions are not specified. Source | ₹3,00,000total course | |
| Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Other charges · Unknown · Not stated Source | ₹2,20,000total course | |
| All programmesUniversity exam fee annual · Unknown · Annual examination fee; programme and quota scope are not specified on the schedule. Source | ₹500per year | |
| All programmesOther recurring annual · Unknown · Chemistry laboratory, computer, library and general facilities; annual charge. Programme and quota scope are not specified on the schedule. Source | ₹1,000per year |
Rampratap Group of institutions gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Bachelor of Pharmacy - Lateral Entry
Diploma in Pharmacy
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)
Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm)
Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)
Recognition & affiliations
Rampratap Group of institutions admissions
Admission route · BPharm · Other quota
admission sourceBCECE (LE)-2026 counselling · BPharm Lateral (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceFor B.Pharm lateral entry, the BCECEB 2026 notice identifies BCECE (LE)-2026 for the BLE Pharmacy Degree Course and provides an offline counselling process. It uses merit-row-wise category lists and requires the application confirmation page, rank card and verification slip. The retrieved official material does not state a programme-specific minimum percentage or a Rampratap-specific seat. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | whole course Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 260000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Total fee stated on the college fee-structure page; quota and inclusions are not specified. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme | Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm) Source |
| Amount (INR) | 300000 Source |
| Programme | Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm) Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Bihar
Rampratap Group of institutions contact details
| Address | Gujji Gopalpur, Sherghati, Gaya, Bihar 824211 |
|---|---|
| info@rpipharmacy.com | |
| Website | https://rpipharmacy.com |
More details
| Established | 2020 Source |
|---|---|
| Also known as | Rampratap Institute of Pharmacy Source |
| Also known as | Ramapratap Institute of Pharmacy College Source |
| Also known as | Ram Pratap Institute Of Pharmacy Source |
| Institution group | RamPratap Group of Institution Source |
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
| City | Gaya Source |
| Official name | Ram Pratap Institute of Pharmacy College Source |
| Trust or society | Satish Kumar Higher Education Trust Source |
| Institution type | Pharmacy college Source |
| State | Bihar Source |
| Institution type | Private self financing Source |
| Institution type | Nursing school |
| Same campus | No |
| Name | Ram Pratap Institute of Higher Education |
| Recognition code | 483 Source |
| Recognition code type | University Source |
| Recognition code | PCI-4517 Source |
| Recognition code type | PCI institution id Source |
| Affiliation year | 2022 Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Name | Aryabhatta Knowledge University Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
Rampratap Group of institutions FAQs
What are the fees at Rampratap Group of institutions?
How can I get admission to Rampratap Group of institutions?
What courses does Rampratap Group of institutions offer?
Where is Rampratap Group of institutions located?
Is Rampratap Group of institutions recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- akubihar.ac.in — .:Official Website : Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna:.
- rpipharmacy.com — Rp Institute of Pharmacy | Best Pharmacy Institute in bihar
- nirfindia.org — MoE, National Institute Ranking Framework (NIRF)
- rpipharmacy.com — About Us | Rp Institute of Pharmacy
- pci.nic.in · pdf — regulator
- rpipharmacy.com — B Pharma | Rp Institute of Pharmacy
- rpipharmacy.com — Contact Us | Rp Institute of Pharmacy
- sbte.bihar.gov.in — SBTE Bihar - State Board of Technical Education, Bihar
- bcece.admissions.nic.in — Seat Matrix | Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board | India
- pci.gov.in — Approved Degree institutions u/s 12 Pharmacy Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India
- rpipharmacy.com — COURSES OFFERED | Rp Institute of Pharmacy
- rpipharmacy.com — ADMISSION PROCEDURE | Rp Institute of Pharmacy
- bceceboard.bihar.gov.in · pdf — D:\PM7\LE_BC26\ADV_BLE26.pmd
- rpipharmacy.com — D Pharma | Rp Institute of Pharmacy
- bcece.admissions.nic.in — Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board | India
- bceceboard.bihar.gov.in · pdf — D:\PM7\LE_BC26\ADV_BLE26.pmd
- mail.magadhuniversity.ac.in — Welcome To Magadh University Bodh Gaya (Bihar)
- sbte.bihar.gov.in — SBTE Bihar - State Board of Technical Education, Bihar
- rpipharmacy.com — Fee Structure | Rp Institute of Pharmacy
- rpipharmacy.com — Facilities | Rp Institute of Pharmacy
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
