Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth) · SonipatPuran Murti College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Puran Murti College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Sonipat, Haryana, established in 2019. Puran Murti College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Pandit…
About Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth)
Puran Murti College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Sonipat, Haryana, established in 2019. Puran Murti College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Puran Murti College of Pharmacy offers 1 programme at undergraduate level. The programme offered is Bachelor of Pharmacy (B Pharmacy). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 60 seats. Official college pages identify the unit as Puran Murti College of Pharmacy at Puran Murti Vidyapeeth, Kami Road, Sonepat/Sonipat, Haryana, affiliated with Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak. The college's B.Pharm page states 10+2 PCM/PCB eligibility with 50% minimum and 2026-27 merit/management-quota admissions; these facts are not represented in the supplied schema. The pharmacy unit is part of Puran Murti Vidyapeeth, managed by Puran Murti Educational Society. The official site presents B.Pharmacy and D.Pharmacy; its 2026-27 page states merit-based selection and management quota. PCI's opened Diploma (u/s 12) list names the college at this address with PCI code 1644 and approval extended only up to 2023-2024 for 60 D.Pharm admissions; this is historical evidence and does not establish PCI approval for 2026-27. The HSBTE listing gives YoE 2019-20 and institute number 299.
Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Tuition · Annual tuition fee; other first-year charges are separate. Source | 2026 | ₹70,000per year |
| B Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Registration · Registration ₹1,000; admission ₹10,000; alumni ₹1,500; book bank ₹10,000; uniform ₹10,000. Source | 2026 | ₹32,500one-time |
| B Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Tuition · Annual tuition ₹70,000 plus first-year one-time charges ₹32,500. Source | 2026 | ₹1,02,500per year |
| B Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Tuition · Published four-year total for fresh entry. Source | 2026 | ₹3,12,500total course |
| B Pharmacy Lateral EntryTuition · Annual tuition after joining year. Source | 2026 | ₹70,000per year |
| B Pharmacy Lateral EntryTuition · Joining year is identified on the official page as Year 2; includes ₹70,000 tuition and ₹32,500 one-time charges. Source | 2026 | ₹1,02,500per year |
| B Pharmacy Lateral EntryTuition · Published three-year lateral-entry total. Source | 2026 | ₹2,42,500total course |
| D PharmacyTuition · Annual tuition fee; other first-year charges are separate. Source | 2026 | ₹70,000per year |
| D PharmacyRegistration · Registration ₹1,000; admission ₹5,000; alumni ₹1,500; book bank ₹5,000; uniform ₹10,000. Source | 2026 | ₹22,500one-time |
| D PharmacyTuition · Annual tuition ₹70,000 plus first-year one-time charges ₹22,500. Source | 2026 | ₹92,500per year |
| D PharmacyTuition · Published two-year total. Source | 2026 | ₹1,62,500total course |
| Pharmacy programmesHostel · Non-AC hostel annual fee; hostel admission ₹3,000 and kit ₹10,000 are additional at admission. Source | 2026 | ₹90,000per year |
| Pharmacy programmesHostel · AC hostel annual fee; hostel admission ₹5,000 and kit ₹10,000 are additional at admission. Source | 2026 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Pharmacy programmesHostel · College hostel schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹90,000 |
| B.Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Tuition · Annual tuition fee; other first-year charges are separate. Source | 2026 | ₹70,000per year |
| B.Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Registration · Registration ₹1,000; admission ₹10,000; alumni ₹1,500; book bank ₹10,000; uniform ₹10,000. Source | 2026 | ₹32,500one-time |
| B.Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Tuition · Annual tuition ₹70,000 plus first-year one-time charges ₹32,500. Source | 2026 | ₹1,02,500per year |
| B.Pharmacy (Fresh Entry)Other charges · Published four-year total for fresh entry. Source | 2026 | ₹3,12,500total course |
| B.Pharmacy Lateral EntryTuition · Annual tuition after joining year. Source | 2026 | ₹70,000per year |
| B.Pharmacy Lateral EntryTuition · Joining year is identified on the official page as Year 2; includes ₹70,000 tuition and ₹32,500 one-time charges. Source | 2026 | ₹1,02,500per year |
| B.Pharmacy Lateral EntryOther charges · Published three-year lateral-entry total. Source | 2026 | ₹2,42,500total course |
| TuitionTuition · Annual tuition fee; other first-year charges are separate. Source | 2026 | ₹70,000per year |
| RegistrationRegistration · Registration ₹1,000; admission ₹5,000; alumni ₹1,500; book bank ₹5,000; uniform ₹10,000. Source | 2026 | ₹22,500one-time |
| TuitionTuition · Annual tuition ₹70,000 plus first-year one-time charges ₹22,500. Source | 2026 | ₹92,500per year |
| Other chargesOther charges · Published two-year total. Source | 2026 | ₹1,62,500total course |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (B Pharmacy) Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000per year |
Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth) placements
Combined diploma/degree cohorts placements: a highest package of 39.5 LPA and an average package of 4.8 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Cipla, Sun Pharma, IBM.
₹39.5L · Combined diploma/degree cohorts
Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty — sourced details
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | semester (B.Pharm); annual (D.Pharm) Source |
Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth) admissions
Scholarships — sourced details
| Education loan tieup | The college states that it facilitates education loans through nationalized banks; specific bank names and terms are not published. Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2026 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 70000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | College published fee schedule Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Annual tuition fee; other first-year charges are separate. Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Sonipat
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth) contact details
| Address | Puran Murti Vidyapeeth, Kami Road, Sonepat (Sonipat), Haryana - 131001 |
|---|---|
| admission@puranmurti.com | |
| Website | https://www.puranmurti.com |
More details
| Official name | Puran Murti College of Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Trust or society | Puran Murti Educational Society Source |
| Established | 2019 Source |
| Name | Puran Murti College of Law Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | Puran Murti Pvt. ITI Source |
| Name | Puran Murti Global School Source |
| Name | Puran Murti Vidyapeeth engineering/management institutions Source |
| Recognition code type | PCI institution id Source |
| Recognition code | 1644 Source |
| Recognition code type | Other Source |
| Recognition code | 299 Source |
| Name | Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak Source |
| Institution type | State health university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2025 Source |
| Reservation note | The college page mentions reserved categories and merit/management quota, but does not state a 2026-27 seat share for this college. Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharmacy) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology or Mathematics; the college page states 50% aggregate. Source |
| Intake year | 2019 Source |
Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth) FAQs
What are the fees at Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth)?
How can I get admission to Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth)?
What is the average package at Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth)?
What courses does Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth) offer?
Where is Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth) located?
Is Puran Murti College of Pharmacy (Puran Murti Campus / Puran Murti Vidyapeeth) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- puranmurti.com — Approvals & Affiliations - Puran Murti Vidyapeeth
- uhsr.ac.in · pdf — Pt. B.D. Sharma University examination record
- pci.nic.in — PCI Approved Colleges - Diploma (u/s 12)
- hsbte.org.in — HSBTE Self-Financing / Private Polytechnics
- puranmurti.com — B.Pharma Course, Admissions, Fees
- pci.nic.in · pdf — PCI Already approved institutions
- puranmurti.com — Puran Murti Vidyapeeth admission procedure
- puranmurti.com — Puran Murti 2026-27 pharmacy admission FAQ
- puranmurti.com — Puran Murti College of Pharmacy B.Pharmacy LEET
- hstes.org.in · pdf — HSTES B.Pharmacy intake 2024-25
- puranmurti.com — B Pharmacy Course Fees
- puranmurti.com — D Pharmacy Course Fees
- puranmurti.com — Are there scholarships available for Pharmacy students?
- puranmurti.com — What is the fee structure for B.Pharma at Puran Murti Campus?
- puranmurti.com — D Pharmacy Course Salary
- puranmurti.com — Is there a placement cell for Pharmacy students in Delhi NCR?
- puranmurti.com — Does the college provide placement support for pharmacy students?
- puranmurti.com — D.pharma Course, Admissions, Fees - Puran Murti Vidyapeeth
- puranmurti.com — Puran Murti Vidyapeeth official home page
- puranmurti.com — not stated
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
