Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP) · Mirzapur
Mirzapur

Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh. Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul…

160
Reported intake
Overview

About Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP)

Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh. Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy offers 5 programmes at undergraduate level. They are D. Pharm, B. Pharm, B.Pharm-Lateral Entry, Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) and Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 160 seats. The official teaching-staff page currently provides no faculty names or counts. The college website says it lacks major research infrastructure and that some faculty have received major/minor research projects, without counts. The official PCI page contains an exact institutional entry for Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy, PCI Code 2916. PCI names Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University as the examining authority, but no current university affiliated-college list or 2026-27 approval was verified here. The college website prints PIN code 23131; an official Uttar Pradesh URISE page prints 231310, so the conflicting PIN is not silently resolved and the college-site value is used. The 11-acre figure is stated by the college website but is not independently corroborated.

Courses & costs

Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP) fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Tuition · The college website states this is according to the fee regulatory authority of Uttar Pradesh; quota and inclusions are not specified. Source2026-27₹45,000per year
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Tuition · Not specified Source2026-27₹63,300per year
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm) Source2026-27₹63,300
Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Tuition · The college website states this is according to the fee regulatory authority of Uttar Pradesh; quota and inclusions are not specified. Source₹45,000per year
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Tuition · The college website states this is according to the fee regulatory authority of Uttar Pradesh; quota and inclusions are not specified. Source₹63,300per year
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm-Lateral Entry)Tuition · The college website states this is according to the fee regulatory authority of Uttar Pradesh; quota and inclusions are not specified. Source₹63,300per year
D. PharmListed for participation in Pharmacy Counselling 2025 Source2025-26₹45,000per year
B. Pharm Source2019-20₹63,300per year
B.Pharm-Lateral Entry Source₹63,300per year
Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source₹45,000per year
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source₹63,300per year
Placements

Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP) placements

Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP) placements are listed below branch-wise for Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm), with offers and placed counts where published.Source: placement source

Every placement observation on this row is narrower than the whole institution; they are listed as branch outcomes and no institution-wide year row is claimed.

Branch-wise outcomes
Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) · Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)0 placed placement source
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

D. Pharm

DPharm2 yr
60intake
₹45,000Annual · /yr

B. Pharm

BPharm4 yr
100intake
₹63,300Annual · /yr

B.Pharm-Lateral Entry

BPharm Lateral3 yr
₹63,300Annual · /yr

Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)

D.Pharm
₹45,000Annual · /yr

Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)

B.Pharm
₹63,300Annual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

PCI

Stated session
2019-20 to 2023-24

Faculty & teaching

Name
Shikha Tiwari
Admissions · collected information

Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP) admissions

UPJEE(P) counselling · DPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)

UPJEE(P) counselling · DPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)

Joint Entrance Examination Council (Polytechnic), Uttar Pradesh · UPJEE(P)

Seats are filled by Joint Entrance Examination Council (Polytechnic), Uttar Pradesh, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.

admission source

The college publishes an online admission-form page, but it does not state a 2026-27 schedule or selection rules. The latest authoritative counselling list located for this institution is the Uttar Pradesh 2025 pharmacy-counselling list, where the college is identified by BTE Code 4847; the listed route is reported separately for D.Pharm. Admission source

From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

DisciplinePharmacy Source
Fee categoryAll Source
Periodper year Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)45000 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee categoryNot specified Source
Includes noteThe college website states this is according to the fee regulatory authority of Uttar Pradesh; quota and inclusions are not specified. Source
Year of studyAll years Source
ProgrammeDiploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) Source
Amount (INR)63300 Source
Same city

Other Pharmacy Colleges in Mirzapur

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP) contact details

AddressTisuhi, Post-Marihan, Tehsil-Marihan, District Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Websitehttps://osvcpmirzapur.com
Office bearerRole
Shikha TiwariHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Official nameOm Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy Source
Trust or societyOm Sai Vindhya Vikas Trust, Jamui Marihan, Mirzapur Source
Recognition code typePCI institution id Source
Recognition code2916 Source
NameDr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Source
Institution typeState technical university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Centralised portalYes Source
Programme codeDPHARM Source
NameD. PHARM Source
Study levelDiploma Source
EligibilityIntermediate (12th) with Biology or Mathematics Source
Intake year2025 Source
Stated cycle2025-26 Source
Awarding bodyBoard of Technical Education, Uttar Pradesh Source
Approving bodyState diploma board Source
Duration in years2 Source
Approval statusApproved Source
Gender admittedCo-educational Source
Advertised intake60 Source
Sanctioned intake60 Source
Awarding body typeState technical board Source
Intake sourceRegulator list Source
Programme codeBPHARM Source
FAQ

Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP) FAQs

What are the fees at Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP)?
Published annual fees at Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP) range from ₹45,000 for Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) to ₹63,300 for Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm-Lateral Entry). Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
What courses does Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP) offer?
Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP) offers 5 programmes, including D. Pharm, B. Pharm, B.Pharm-Lateral Entry, Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm), Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm).
Where is Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP) located?
Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy is located at Tisuhi, Post-Marihan, Tehsil-Marihan, District Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh.
Is Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP) recognised and accredited?
Om Sai Vindhya College of Pharmacy (OSVCP) is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 15 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp