Reviewed 7 Sept 2026KLE University College of Pharmacy, Hubli · HubballiKLE College Of Pharmacy, Hubballi Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
KLE College Of Pharmacy, Hubballi is a pharmacy college in Hubballi, Karnataka, established in 1985. It is affiliated to KLE Academy of Higher Education and Research, Belagavi. KLE College Of…
About KLE University College of Pharmacy, Hubli
KLE College Of Pharmacy, Hubballi is a pharmacy college in Hubballi, Karnataka, established in 1985. It is affiliated to KLE Academy of Higher Education and Research, Belagavi. KLE College Of Pharmacy, Hubballi offers 6 programmes, 2 at undergraduate level and 1 at postgraduate level. These include Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm), Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm), Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm D), Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm) and Pharm D (Doctor of Pharmacy), among others. KLE College of Pharmacy, Hubballi is a constituent college of KLE Academy of Higher Education and Research (KAHER), Belagavi. Official pages list D.Pharm, B.Pharm, M.Pharm and Pharm.D, with PCI recognition; the undergraduate page states NBA accreditation and describes laboratories but does not publish a laboratory count. The official admissions page located is for 2025-26 and states the KAHER All India Entrance Test; no independently supported 2026-27-specific academic details were found. KAHER's R&D page identifies Dr. A.H.M. Vishwanathswamy as principal of the Hubballi pharmacy college and names pharmacy faculty on R&D committees, but does not provide a complete dated faculty-strength table. No exact parent hospital, hospital bed count, Pharm.D hospital attachment, industry tie-up, or specialised pharmacy-facility figure was published in the reviewed official sources. The official KAHER pages identify this as a constituent college of KLE Academy of Higher Education and Research, a deemed-to-be university. The published contact is the KAHER central contact; no unit-specific phone or email was stated on the Hubballi pages.
KLE University College of Pharmacy, Hubli fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy)Tuition · Annual tuition; examination, convocation and consumables costs are separate. Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,48,000per year |
| B.Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy)Tuition · Annual tuition; examination, convocation and consumables costs are separate. Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,43,500per year |
| Pharm D (Doctor of Pharmacy)Tuition · Not specified in schedule Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,79,000per year |
| Pharm D (Doctor of Pharmacy)Tuition · Not specified in schedule Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,74,500per year |
| D.Pharm (Diploma in Pharmacy)Tuition · Annual tuition; examination, convocation and consumables costs are separate. Source | 2025-26 | ₹90,500per year |
| Pharm D (Pb) (Doctor of Pharmacy—Post Baccalaureate)Tuition · Not specified in schedule Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,79,000per year |
| Pharm D (Pb) (Doctor of Pharmacy—Post Baccalaureate)Tuition · Not specified in schedule Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,74,500per year |
| Pharm D (Doctor of Pharmacy) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,79,000 |
| D.Pharm (Diploma in Pharmacy) Source | 2026-27 | ₹90,500 |
| Pharm.D (Doctor of Pharmacy)Tuition · Annual tuition; examination, convocation and consumables costs are separate. Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,79,000per year |
| Pharm.D (Doctor of Pharmacy)Tuition · Annual tuition; examination, convocation and consumables costs are separate. Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,74,500per year |
| Pharm.D (PB) (Doctor of Pharmacy—Post Baccalaureate)Tuition · Annual tuition; examination, convocation and consumables costs are separate. Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,79,000per year |
| Pharm.D (PB) (Doctor of Pharmacy—Post Baccalaureate)Tuition · Annual tuition; examination, convocation and consumables costs are separate. Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,74,500per year |
| Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Recognised by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi Source | 2025-26 | ₹90,500per year |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)Recognised by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,48,000per year |
| Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm D)Recognised by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi Source | 2025-26 | ₹90,500per year |
| Pharm D (Doctor of Pharmacy)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹1,79,000per year | |
| Pharm D (Pb) (Doctor of Pharmacy—Post Baccalaureate)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹1,79,000per year |
Placements — sourced details
| Reporting year | 2023-24 Source |
|---|---|
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
KLE University College of Pharmacy, Hubli gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)
Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm D)
Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm)
Pharm D (Doctor of Pharmacy)
Pharm D (Pb) (Doctor of Pharmacy—Post Baccalaureate)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- Name
- Dr. A.H.M. Vishwanathswamy
KLE University College of Pharmacy, Hubli admissions
KAHER All India Entrance Test counselling · MPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by KLE Academy of Higher Education & Research, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceKAHER All India Entrance Test counselling · BPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by KLE Academy of Higher Education & Research, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceKAHER All India Entrance Test counselling · Pharmd · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by KLE Academy of Higher Education & Research, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceKAHER All India Entrance Test counselling · DPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by KLE Academy of Higher Education & Research, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceThe college's official pages state that admission to its pharmacy courses is through the KAHER All India Entrance Test. The undergraduate page identifies B.Pharm and Pharm.D, while the postgraduate page identifies M.Pharm. A 2025-26 D.Pharm notification is published, but no official 2026-27 admission notification or dates were located. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2025-26 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 148000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified in schedule Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Annual tuition; examination, convocation and consumables costs are separate. Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Hubballi
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to KLE University College of Pharmacy, Hubli? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
KLE University College of Pharmacy, Hubli contact details
| Address | Poona–Bangalore Highway, Hubballi, Karnataka |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 83124 44444 |
| Website | https://kaher.edu.in/kle-college-of-pharmacy-hubballi/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. A.H.M Vishwanathswamy | Principal Source |
| Dr. A H M Viswanatha Swamy | Principal Source |
| Dr. A.H.M. Vishwanathswamy | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | KLE College Of Pharmacy, Hubballi Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 1985 Source |
| Name | KLE College of Pharmacy, Belagavi Source |
| Institution type | Pharmacy college Source |
| Same campus | No Source |
| Name | KLE College of Pharmacy, Bengaluru Source |
| NBA programmes | Undergraduate pharmacy Source |
| Name | KLE Academy of Higher Education and Research, Belagavi Source |
| Institution type | Deemed Source |
| Affiliation status | Constituent Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | DPHARM Source |
| Name | Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Stated cycle | 2025-26 Source |
| Awarding body | KLE Academy of Higher Education & Research Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Approval status | Recognised Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Awarding body type | Deemed Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
KLE University College of Pharmacy, Hubli FAQs
What are the fees at KLE University College of Pharmacy, Hubli?
How can I get admission to KLE University College of Pharmacy, Hubli?
What courses does KLE University College of Pharmacy, Hubli offer?
Where is KLE University College of Pharmacy, Hubli located?
Is KLE University College of Pharmacy, Hubli recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 16 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- kaher.edu.in — KLE College Of Pharmacy, Hubballi - KAHER
- kaher.edu.in — Undergraduate Pharmacy, Hubballi - KAHER
- kaher.edu.in — Library KLE College Of Pharmacy, Hubballi
- kaher.edu.in — Notification for Diploma in Pharmacy 2025-26 - KLE Academy of Higher Education & Research
- kaher.edu.in — Postgraduate Pharmacy, Hubballi - KLE Academy of Higher Education & Research
- kaher.edu.in · pdf — KAHER Fee Structure of Pharmacy, Nursing, Physiotherapy & Allied Health Science Courses 2025-26
- kaher.edu.in · pdf — KAHER Annual Report 2023-24
- nirfindia.org — India Rankings 2025: Pharmacy (Rank-band 102-125)
- kaher.edu.in — Research & Development Cell - KAHER
- klecoph.edu.in — Placement photo
- klecoph.edu.in
- klecoph.edu.in
- kaher.edu.in
- kaher.edu.in
- klecoph.edu.in
- klecoph.edu.in
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
