Kalol Institute of Pharmacy campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Kalol Institute of Pharmacy · Kalol
KalolEst. 2007

Kalol Institute of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Kalol Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Kalol, Gujarat, established in 2007. Kalol Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Gujarat…

130
Reported intake
Overview

About Kalol Institute of Pharmacy

Kalol Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Kalol, Gujarat, established in 2007. Kalol Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Gujarat Technological University. Kalol Institute of Pharmacy offers 3 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 2 at postgraduate level. They are B. Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy), M.Pharm- Pharmaceutics (Master of Pharmacy) and M.Pharm – Qa. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 130 seats. Official sources identify this institution as Kalol Institute of Pharmacy at KIRC Campus, Kalol, affiliated with Gujarat Technological University. The college website also states B.Pharm and M.Pharm are offered, but no current M.Pharm session-specific approval/intake was verified. The official website presents the institute as part of the KIRC (Kalol Institute of Research Centre) group. The 2026 Gujarat ACPC provisional list identifies the institute at this address, with institute code 60600, Gujarat Technological University affiliation and 100 degree-pharmacy seats; the list states that intake remains subject to PCI and affiliating-university approval.

Courses & costs

Kalol Institute of Pharmacy fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
B. Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy)Tuition · Approved by Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) Source2026-27₹81,000per year
M.Pharm- Pharmaceutics (Master of Pharmacy)Tuition · Not stated Source2026-27₹1,15,000per year
Bachelor of PharmacyTuition · Unknown · Not stated Source₹81,000
Master of PharmacyTuition · Not stated Source2026-27₹1,15,000per year

Published by Kalol Institute and Research Center (reference)

Published by another institution.

ProgrammeYearAmount
M.Pharm – Qa2026-27₹1,15,000 Source
Placements

Kalol Institute of Pharmacy placements

Kalol Institute of Pharmacy placements: recruiter network includes Cipla, Lupin, Biocon, Wockhardt, Aurobindo, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories.

Recruiter network
CiplaLupinBioconWockhardtAurobindoDr. Reddy's LaboratoriesNovozymes
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

B. Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy)

Bachelor of Pharmacy4 yr
100reported intake
₹81,000Annual · /yr

M.Pharm- Pharmaceutics (Master of Pharmacy)

Master of Pharmacy2 yr
15intake
₹1.15LAnnual · /yr

M.Pharm – Qa

MPharm2 yr
15intake
₹1.15LAnnual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

Regulator
Affiliating university's affiliated-college list

Gujarat ACPC Provisional List of Institute for Degree Pharmacy

Regulator
State technical board
Stated session
2026-27

Faculty & teaching

Dr. Shailesh Thanaji Prajapati

Qualification
Ph.D, M.Pharm, B.Pharm
Admissions · collected information

Kalol Institute of Pharmacy admissions

PGCET-2026 counselling · MPharm · Other quota (entrance-examination rank)Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat counselling · MPharm · Other quotaGUJCET counselling · BPharm · Other quota (entrance-examination rank)

PGCET-2026 counselling · MPharm · Other quota (entrance-examination rank)

Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat · PGCET-2026 · other

Seats are filled by Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat counselling · MPharm · Other quota

Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat · other

Seats are filled by Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

GUJCET counselling · BPharm · Other quota (entrance-examination rank)

Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat · GUJCET · other

Seats are filled by Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.

admission source
From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

DisciplinePharmacy Source
Fee categoryAll Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)81000 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee authorityCollege Source
Includes noteThe official programme page states “Course Fees 81,000” but does not state inclusions, quota, currency, period, or academic year. Source
Year of studyAll years Source
ProgrammeBachelor of Pharmacy Source
Amount (INR)115000 Source
Includes noteThe official programme page states “Course Fees 1,15,000” but does not state inclusions, quota, currency, period, or academic year. Source
Same state

Other Pharmacy Colleges in Gujarat

Reach the college

Kalol Institute of Pharmacy contact details

AddressKalol Institute of Pharmacy, KIRC Campus, Opp. Sindbad Hotel, Ahmedabad-Mehsana Highway, Kalol, District Gandhinagar, Gujarat 382721
Emailinfo@kirc.ac.in
Websitehttps://www.kalolinstituteofpharmacy.com
Office bearerRole
Dr. Shailesh Thanaji PrajapatiHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Established2007 Source
NameInstitute of Architecture Source
Institution typeOther Source
Same campusYes Source
NameInstitute of Engineering Source
Recognition code typeOther CET Source
Recognition code60600 Source
Recognition code typeUniversity Source
Recognition code225 Source
NameGujarat Technological University Source
Institution typeState technical university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Programme codeBPHARM Source
BasisRank Source
Fee set byState authority Source
Exam nameGUJCET Source
Cycle year2026 Source
Exam familyState CET Source
Authority nameAdmission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat Source
Neet usedNo Source
Fee categoryOther Source
Authority typeState CET authority Source
Programme codeMPHARM Source
SpecialisationPharmaceutics Source
FAQ

Kalol Institute of Pharmacy FAQs

What are the fees at Kalol Institute of Pharmacy?
Published annual fees at Kalol Institute of Pharmacy range from ₹81,000 for B. Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy) under the published quota for 2026-27 to ₹1.15 lakh for M.Pharm- Pharmaceutics (Master of Pharmacy) under the published quota for 2026-27. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
What courses does Kalol Institute of Pharmacy offer?
Kalol Institute of Pharmacy offers 3 programmes, including B. Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy), M.Pharm- Pharmaceutics (Master of Pharmacy), M.Pharm — Qa.
Where is Kalol Institute of Pharmacy located?
Kalol Institute of Pharmacy is located at Kalol Institute of Pharmacy, KIRC Campus, Opp. Sindbad Hotel, Ahmedabad-Mehsana Highway, Kalol, District Gandhinagar, Gujarat 382721, India.
Is Kalol Institute of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Kalol Institute of Pharmacy is affiliated to Gujarat Technological University.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp