Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy₹9,288 /yr · All candidates; quota not separately stated
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 20 sources
Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy · Ahmednagar
AhmednagarEst. 2006

Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, established in 2006. Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is…

B-Pharmacy · All candidates; quota not separately stated
₹9,288/year
Route: Stated for 2026-27
₹9,288 /yr
B-Pharmacy · All candidates; quota not separately stated · 2026-27
120
Reported intake
Overview

About Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy

Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, established in 2006. Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere. Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy offers 2 programmes at undergraduate level. They are Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) and Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 120 seats. The college identifies itself as a D.Pharmacy institution established in 2006 under the Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education. The 2026-27 college-hosted Fees Regulating Authority document identifies the institute as PCI-1079 and reports a proposed fee of INR 96,092; it does not establish a PCI approval status for the target session. The college website identifies the institution as part of Kakasaheb Mhaske Memorial Medical Foundation and states affiliation with Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai for its D.Pharmacy programme. The Maharashtra State CET Cell’s 2024 BATU institute list identifies the pharmacy institute as code 05285, Un-Aided, with 60 intake, and places it in Nagapur, Ahmednagar; this differs from the college website’s current postal address at Chas. The degree-awarding affiliation is recorded as BATU based on the CET list; programme-specific board affiliation should not be conflated with the university affiliation. Target academic year 2026-27: no official 2026-27 regulator or counselling list was opened that could confirm current session status.

Courses & costs

Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

All candidates; quota not separately stated
ProgrammeYearAmount
B-PharmacyTuition · Proposed total fee: Rs. 86,804 tuition fee plus Rs. 9,288 development fee; proposal status Y, not identified as final approved fee. Source2026-27₹96,092per year
B-PharmacyTuition · Computed tuition component of the AY 2026-27 proposed fee. Source2026-27₹86,804per year
B-PharmacyTuition · Computed development-fee component of the AY 2026-27 proposed fee. Source2026-27₹9,288per year
Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
B-PharmacyOther charges · Computed development-fee component of the AY 2026-27 proposed fee. Source2026-27₹9,288per year
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm) Source2026-27₹9,288per year
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)

D.Pharm2 yr
60reported intake

Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)

B.Pharm4 yr
60reported intake
₹9,288Annual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

University affiliation

Regulator
University affiliated list
Stated session
2024-25

Faculty & teaching

Faculty 1

Total
10
Professors
1
Assistant professors
4
Admissions · collected information

Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy admissions

MHT-CETMaharashtra State Common Entrance Test Cell / Centralized Admission ProcessKakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy

Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test Cell / Centralized Admission Process · MHT-CET · other

marks

admission source

Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy · MHT-CET · other

marks

admission source

Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test Cell / Centralized Admission Process

Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test Cell / Centralized Admission Process · other

marks

admission source

Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy

Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy · other

marks

admission source
From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Fee categoryAll Source
Periodper year Source
Fee year2026-27 Source
ComponentTotal first year Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)96092 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee categoryAll candidates; quota not separately stated Source
Fee authorityFee regulatory committee Source
Includes noteProposed total fee: Rs. 86,804 tuition fee plus Rs. 9,288 development fee; proposal status Y, not identified as final approved fee. Source
Year of study1 Source
Programme codeB.Pharmacy Source
From the sources

Research — sourced details

Year2019 Source
Pass pct89 Source
Programme codeD.Pharm FY Source
Pass pct81 Source
Programme codeD.Pharm SY Source
Year2020 Source
Pass pct100 Source
Year2021 Source
Year2022 Source
Pass pct98 Source
Year2023 Source
Pass pct91 Source
Same city

Other Pharmacy Colleges in Ahmednagar

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy contact details

AddressG.No.1030, At/Post - Chas, Nagar-Pune Road, Ahmednagar 414008
Websitehttps://kmcop.org.in
Office bearerRole
Dr. Sandip Gahininath BadadheHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Established2006 Source
Trust or societyKakasaheb Mhaske Memorial Medical Foundation Source
NameKakasaheb Mhaske Homoeopathic Medical College Source
Institution typeOther Source
NameParvatibai Mhaske Institute of Nursing Source
Institution typeNursing college Source
Recognition code typeOther CET Source
Recognition code05285 Source
NameDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere Source
Institution typeState technical university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Affiliation year2024 Source
Domicile rulesMaharashtra Government reservation and domicile rules apply; the college page separately refers to an OMS category for candidates with migration documentation. Source
Centralised portalYes Source
Programme codeDPHARM Source
NameDiploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) Source
Study levelDiploma Source
Eligibility12th Science with Physics, Chemistry and Biology or Mathematics Source
Intake year2026 Source
Stated cycle2026-27 Source
Awarding bodyMaharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai Source
Approving bodyPCI Source
Duration in years2 Source
Approval statusApproved Source
FAQ

Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy FAQs

What are the fees at Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy?
Published annual fees at Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy range from ₹9,288 for B-Pharmacy for 2026-27 to ₹96,092 for 2026-27. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
What courses does Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy offer?
Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy offers 2 programmes, including Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm), Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm).
Where is Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy located?
Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy is located at G.No.1030, At/Post - Chas, Nagar-Pune Road, Ahmednagar 414008, Maharashtra.
Is Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Kakasaheb Mhaske College of Pharmacy is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp