Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College · Malappuram
MalappuramEst. 1998

Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College is a pharmacy college in Malappuram, Kerala, established in 1998. Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Kerala…

B.Pharm · NRI quota
₹1.75L/year
Route: Stated for 2025-26
₹1.75L /yr
B.Pharm · NRI quota · 2025-26
Overview

About Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College

Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College is a pharmacy college in Malappuram, Kerala, established in 1998. Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Kerala University of Health Sciences. Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College offers 4 programmes at undergraduate level. They are B.Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy), Pharm D (Doctor of Pharmacy), M.Pharm and D.Pharm. The college is in Pulikkal, Malappuram, Kerala (PIN 673637), is affiliated with Kerala University of Health Sciences and states recognition by PCI. Its website lists B.Pharm, B.Pharm Lateral, M.Pharm (Pharmacognosy), D.Pharm, Pharm.D and Ph.D. The 2026-27 admission route for B.Pharm is the Kerala Pharmacy Entrance Examination/CEE Kerala under the KEAM 2026 prospectus; the institution list and seats were described there as tentative pending CAP-2026. The college website's current faculty page appears to list more individual names than the separate stated total of 29; the stated institutional total is retained. No official evidence found for attendance minimum, drug information centre, model pharmacy, pilot plant, faculty rank breakdown, patents, or specific industry partners. The college website states establishment in 1998, affiliation with KUHS, and recognition by PCI. It lists D.Pharm, B.Pharm, M.Pharm, Pharm.D, and Ph.D; the website's current-status wording does not provide session-specific PCI approval, sanctioned intake, or 2026-27 approval status. The official KEAM 2025 allotment document lists the B.Pharm institute as JSB, Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College, Pulikkal, Malappuram. Campus statistics of 410 students and 29 faculty are presented on the college's undated institutional page and are therefore not treated as 2026-27 figures.

Pharmacy fee categories 2026-27

Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College published fee categories 2026-27 · quota-wise

Published pharmacy fee-category rows with source status and official admission-route caveats for Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College. Browse Pharmacy Colleges.

Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College published pharmacy fee categories 2026-27. B.Pharm is ₹1.75L. Compare the source status and confirm live seat availability before payment.Source: Official fee-category row

Higher-fee labels on this pharmacy page are published fee categories, not an inferred admission route. Verify the current programme notice and regulator record before applying.

Published fee-category rows · 3 rows
Published category amount shown only where a source prints a rupee figure; verify the current official counselling notification before applying.
CourseFee
B.PharmOfficial fee-category row₹1,74,901 /yr
D.PharmOfficial fee-category row₹3,49,801 /yr
M.PharmOfficial fee-category row₹2,33,201 /yr
Admission route · Pharmacy programme
Official programme admission noticeThe renderer does not infer an entrance exam or paid route when the source payload does not publish one. Verify the current institution or counselling notice before applying.
Regulator · Pharmacy Council of India (PCI)PCI is the programme regulator, not an admission route. Verify the approved course and intake against the current PCI record.

Application process · Pharmacy admission / fee category

1Message a CollegeAndFees counsellor on WhatsApp for current 2026-27 source links and counselling-document checklist.
2Use only the current official pharmacy programme admission notice and regulator record; no engineering or medical route is inferred.
3Verify seat availability, official receipt format and refund policy before payment. Payment should go to the institution account.
4Pay only institution-confirmed tuition plus any documented college-level charges through the official payment channel. Hostel + transport billed separately; original documents deposited at admission.
Get current 2026-27 source checklist and counselling-document guidance via WhatsApp.CollegeAndFees counsellor: +919844736561
WhatsApp for exact range
Rates listed are the most recently published or source-linked bands. Tariffs change every admission cycle. Why fee numbers differ →
Courses & costs

Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.PharmTuition · Annual tuition fee for 85% General seats. Source2025-26₹1,14,268per year
M.PharmTuition · Annual tuition fee for 85% General seats. Source2025-26₹2,08,715per year
D.PharmTuition · Annual tuition fee for 85% General seats; the notification shows no 15% NRI tuition amount for D.Pharm. Source2025-26₹46,640per year
M.Pharm Source2026-27₹2,08,715
D.Pharm Source2026-27₹46,640
B.PharmTuition · Unknown · Annual tuition fee for 85% General seats. Source2025-26₹1,14,268per year
Pharm.DTuition · Unknown · Annual tuition fee for 85% General seats. Source2025-26₹2,21,541per year
M.PharmTuition · Unknown · Annual tuition fee for 85% General seats. Source2025-26₹2,08,715per year
D.PharmTuition · Unknown · Annual tuition fee for 85% General seats; the notification shows no 15% NRI tuition amount for D.Pharm. Source2025-26₹46,640per year
Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
D.PharmTuition · Annual tuition fee for 85% General seats. Source2025-26₹2,21,541per year
Pharm Source2026-27₹2,21,541
B.Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy)Recognised by PCI, Affiliated to KUHS Source2026-27₹43,848per year
Pharm D (Doctor of Pharmacy)Recognised by PCI, Affiliated to KUHS Source2026-27₹2,21,541per year
Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.PharmOther charges · Special fee, 1st year; quota applicability is not separately stated in the fee table. Source2025-26₹43,848per year
B.PharmOther charges · Special fee, 2nd year; quota applicability is not separately stated in the fee table. Source2025-26₹30,618per year
M.PharmOther charges · Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source2025-26₹60,632per year
M.PharmOther charges Source2025-26₹47,402per year
D.PharmOther charges · Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source2025-26₹3,499per year
D.PharmOther charges Source2025-26₹2,332per year
B.PharmOther recurring annual · Unknown · Special fee, 1st year; quota applicability is not separately stated in the fee table. Source2025-26Year 1₹43,848per year
B.PharmOther recurring annual · Unknown · Special fee, 2nd year; quota applicability is not separately stated in the fee table. Source2025-26Year 2₹30,618per year
B.PharmOther recurring annual · Unknown · Special fee, 3rd year; quota applicability is not separately stated in the fee table. Source2025-26Year 3₹30,618per year
B.PharmOther recurring annual · Unknown · Special fee, 4th year; quota applicability is not separately stated in the fee table. Source2025-26Year 4₹43,848per year
M.PharmOther recurring annual · Unknown · Special fee, 1st year; quota applicability is not separately stated in the fee table. Source2025-26Year 1₹60,632per year
M.PharmOther recurring annual · Unknown · Special fee, 2nd year; quota applicability is not separately stated in the fee table. Source2025-26Year 2₹47,402per year
D.PharmOther recurring annual · Unknown · Special fee, 1st year; quota applicability is not separately stated in the fee table. Source2025-26Year 1₹3,499per year
D.PharmOther recurring annual · Unknown · Special fee, 2nd year; quota applicability is not separately stated in the fee table. Source2025-26Year 2₹2,332per year
NRI quota
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.PharmTuition · Annual tuition fee for 15% NRI seats. Source2025-26₹1,74,901per year
D.PharmTuition · Annual tuition fee for 15% NRI seats. Source2025-26₹3,49,801per year
M.PharmTuition · Annual tuition fee for 15% NRI seats. Source2025-26₹2,33,201per year
15% NRI
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.PharmTuition · Unknown · Annual tuition fee for 15% NRI seats. Source2025-26₹1,74,901per year
Pharm.DTuition · Unknown · Annual tuition fee for 15% NRI seats. Source2025-26₹3,49,801per year
M.PharmTuition · Unknown · Annual tuition fee for 15% NRI seats. Source2025-26₹2,33,201per year
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

B.Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy)

Bachelor of Pharmacy4 yr
₹43,848Annual · /yr

Pharm D (Doctor of Pharmacy)

Doctor of Pharmacy6 yr
₹2.22LAnnual · /yr

M.Pharm

M Pharm
₹60,632Annual · /yr

D.Pharm

D Pharm
₹3,499Annual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

Final Electoral Roll for KUHS Students Union from affiliated private, self-financing and unaided colleges, 2025-26

Regulator
Affiliating university's affiliated-college list
Stated session
2025-26

KEAM 2025 B.Pharm allotment list, Phase 2

Regulator
State technical board
Stated session
2025

ALMAS Hospital (Al Madeena Institute of Medical Sciences Pvt. Ltd.)

Bed strength
400
Relationship
Mou attached
Accreditation
ISO 9001:2015

Faculty & teaching

Name
Prof. (Dr.) Sirajudheen M.K.
Admissions · collected information

Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College admissions

For 2026-27, the college's online application accepts applications for B.Pharm and Pharm.D. The application is handled through the KSSPCMA member-college process; Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College is listed with college code JSB, and one payment permits applicants to select up to 10 member colleges. The form requires academic marks and reservation-status information.

From the sources

Hostel — sourced details

Beds400 Source
CityMalappuram Source
NameALMAS Hospital (Al Madeena Institute of Medical Sciences Pvt. Ltd.) Source
Institution typeMulti speciality Source
PurposePharm.D clinical training and patient-care exposure Source
From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Fee categoryGovernment Source
Periodper year Source
Fee year2025-26 Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byState authority Source
Amount (INR)114268 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee category85% General Source
Fee authorityFee regulatory committee Source
Includes noteAnnual tuition fee for 85% General seats. Source
Year of studyAll years Source
Seat share pct85 Source
From the sources

Research — sourced details

Teaching languageEnglish Source
Exam patternSemester Source
DisciplinePharmacy Source
Same city

Other Pharmacy Colleges in Malappuram

Reach the college

Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College contact details

AddressJamia Salafiya Educational Association, Pulikkal (Post), Malappuram District, Kerala, India
Websitehttps://jamiasalafiyapharmacycollege.com
Office bearerRole
Prof. (Dr.) Sirajudheen M.K.Head of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Official nameJamia Salafiya Pharmacy College Source
Trust or societyJamia Salafiya Educational Association Source
Established1998 Source
Recognition code typeOther CET Source
Recognition codeJSB Source
NameKerala University of Health Sciences Source
Institution typeState health university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Affiliation year2025 Source
Opens monthFebruary 2026 Source
Reservation noteThe 2026-27 application form asks applicants to provide reservation status; detailed reservation rules were not published in the retrieved official pages. Source
Centralised portalYes Source
Programme codeBPHARM Source
NameB.Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy) Source
Study levelUG Source
Stated cycle2026-27 Source
Awarding bodyKerala University of Health Sciences (KUHS) Source
Approving bodyPCI Source
Duration in years4 Source
Approval statusApproved Source
Awarding body typeState health university Source
Min percent general50 Source
Programme codePHARMD Source
NamePharm.D (Doctor of Pharmacy) Source
FAQ

Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College FAQs

What are the fees at Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College?
Published annual fees at Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College range from ₹2,332 for D.Pharm for 2025-26 to ₹3.5 lakh for Pharm D under the NRI quota for 2025-26. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
How can I get admission to Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College?
Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://jamiasalafiyapharmacycollege.com/online-admission/index.php.
What courses does Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College offer?
Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College offers 4 programmes, including B.Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy), Pharm D (Doctor of Pharmacy), M.Pharm, D.Pharm.
Where is Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College located?
Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College is located at Jamia Salafiya Educational Association, Pulikkal (Post), Malappuram District, Kerala, India.
Is Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College recognised and accredited?
Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College is affiliated to Kerala University of Health Sciences.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp