IKON Pharmacy College campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026IKON Pharmacy College · Bengaluru
BengaluruEst. 2017

IKON Pharmacy College Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

IKON Pharmacy College is a pharmacy college in Bengaluru, Karnataka, established in 2017. IKON Pharmacy College is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of…

165
Total intake
Overview

About IKON Pharmacy College

IKON Pharmacy College is a pharmacy college in Bengaluru, Karnataka, established in 2017. IKON Pharmacy College is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. IKON Pharmacy College offers 4 programmes, 2 at undergraduate level and 1 at postgraduate level. They are D.Pharm, B.Pharm, M.Pharm and Pharm. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 165 seats. Official pages identify the institution as DKS Charitable Institute–IKON Pharmacy College, No. 32 Bheemanahalli, Bidadi, Bengaluru/Ramanagara 562109, affiliated with RGUHS; the PCI code shown in the college's approval letter is PCI-870. PCI approval evidence is available for 2025-26: D.Pharm 60, B.Pharm 60, M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics) 15, and Pharm.D 30; RGUHS continuation evidence for 2025-26 names B.Pharm 60 and Pharm.D 30. No official evidence located for the target 2026-27 session, a named principal, dated faculty totals, parent hospital, hospital bed strength, clinical/industry tie-ups, or the specified pharmacy facilities. The website's general programme list includes D.Pharm, B.Pharm, Pharm.D and M.Pharm, but programme approval status is session-specific and should not be inferred for 2026-27. The target year is 2026-27, but the latest opened PCI approval and RGUHS continuation documents cover 2025-26; no 2026-27 approval status was found. The college website also describes D.Pharm, B.Pharm, Pharm.D and M.Pharm; PCI's 2025-26 letter specifies 60 D.Pharm, 60 B.Pharm, 15 M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics), and 30 Pharm.D admissions/new first-year admissions.

Courses & costs

IKON Pharmacy College fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

No fee published by this college was found. The schedules below were published by a state authority or another institution and are shown for reference only.

Published by Karnataka Examinations Authority (2026-27) (reference)

Published in a state-wide schedule that does not name this college.

ProgrammeYearAmount
B.PHARMA COURSEGovernment quota · Tuition2026-27₹22,000 Source
B.PHARMA COURSEGovernment quota · Tuition2026-27₹28,600 Source
PHARMA-D COURSE2026-27₹73,700 Source
Placements

IKON Pharmacy College placements

IKON Pharmacy College placements: recruiter network includes Apollo Pharmacy, Ikon Meghmani Life Science Limited.

Recruiter network
Apollo PharmacyIkon Meghmani Life Science Limited
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

D.Pharm

DPharm2 yr
60intake

B.Pharm

BPharm4 yr
60intake

M.Pharm

MPharm2 yr
15intake

Pharm

Pharmd6 yr
30intake

Recognition & affiliations

PCI Decision Letter

Regulator
PCI approved-institutions list
Stated session
2025-26
Regulator
Affiliating university's affiliated-college list

NIRF record

Year
2025
Participated
No
From the sources

Faculty — sourced details

Year2023 Source
Programme codeB.Pharm Source
Exam patternSemester Source
Attendance min pct85 Source
DisciplinePharmacy Source
Admissions · collected information

IKON Pharmacy College admissions

The college provides an online admission/contact page and displays fields for Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics and Biology marks. It does not state a 2026-27 entrance examination, quota, counselling authority, deadline or selection rule. Admission source

Same city

Other Pharmacy Colleges in Bengaluru

Reach the college

IKON Pharmacy College contact details

AddressNo. 32, Bheemanahalli, Bangalore Mysore Main Road, Bidadi Hobli, Ramanagara Taluk, Karnataka 562109
Websitehttps://ikongroupofinstitutions.com/pharmacy/
From the sources

More details

Official nameIKON Pharmacy College Source
Established2017 Source
NameIKON Nursing College Source
Institution typeNursing college Source
Same campusYes Source
Recognition code typePCI institution id Source
Recognition codePCI-870 Source
Recognition code typeUniversity Source
Recognition codeP032 Source
NameRajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka Source
Institution typeState health university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Affiliation year2025 Source
Programme codeDPHARM Source
NameD.Pharm Source
Study levelDiploma Source
Eligibility10+2 with required science subjects; exact current programme criteria not stated on the reviewed official admission page Source
Intake year2025 Source
Stated cycle2025-26 Source
Awarding bodyBoard of Examining Authority, State of Karnataka Source
Approving bodyPCI Source
Duration in years2 Source
Approval statusApproved Source
Gender admittedCo-educational Source
FAQ

IKON Pharmacy College FAQs

How can I get admission to IKON Pharmacy College?
Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://ikongroupofinstitutions.com/pharmacy/admission/.
What courses does IKON Pharmacy College offer?
IKON Pharmacy College offers 4 programmes, including D.Pharm, B.Pharm, M.Pharm, Pharm.
Where is IKON Pharmacy College located?
IKON Pharmacy College is located at No. 32, Bheemanahalli, Bangalore Mysore Main Road, Bidadi Hobli, Ramanagara Taluk, Karnataka 562109.
Is IKON Pharmacy College recognised and accredited?
IKON Pharmacy College is affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp