Reviewed 7 Sept 2026ID Memorial College of Pharmacy (IDMCP) · GhazipurI.D. Memorial College of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
I.D. Memorial College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh. I.D. Memorial College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul…
About ID Memorial College of Pharmacy (IDMCP)
I.D. Memorial College of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh. I.D. Memorial College of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. I.D. Memorial College of Pharmacy offers 4 programmes at undergraduate level. They are Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm), Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm), D. Pharma (Diploma in Pharmacy) and B. Pharma (Bachelor of Pharmacy). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 60 seats. Official college pages identify the institution at Anand Bihar/Mudwal, Sadar, Ghazipur and list B.Pharm (four years) and D.Pharm (two years). The official B.Pharm page names AKTU as the affiliating university; the D.Pharm page names the Board of Technical Education, Uttar Pradesh. The college website states that it has laboratories and a digital library, but does not publish a count or evidence for the pharmacy-specific facilities requested. The official college pages identify B.Pharm as affiliated to AKTU and D.Pharm as affiliated to the Board of Technical Education Uttar Pradesh. PCI's official state-wise new-institutions list names this college at S.No. 475 for D.Pharm, but the opened PCI page is an application list and does not state an approval status, approved session, sanctioned intake, or PCI reference for this entry; therefore no current PCI approval is asserted. The college website says its courses follow the PCI syllabus, which is not equivalent to a PCI approval decision. The college website's contact emails and the URISE email differ; the URISE contact is retained as the primary current institutional contact, with college-site contacts also recorded above. No official 2026-27 PCI approval row, current AKTU affiliated-college-list row, or 2026-27 state seat-matrix row was located in the opened sources.
ID Memorial College of Pharmacy (IDMCP) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| D. Pharma (Diploma in Pharmacy)Tuition · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹45,000per year |
| B. Pharma (Bachelor of Pharmacy)Tuition · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹63,500per year |
| B. Pharma (Bachelor of Pharmacy) Source | 2026-27 | ₹63,500 |
| D. Pharma (Diploma in Pharmacy)Tuition · Not stated Source | ₹45,000per year | |
| B. Pharma (Bachelor of Pharmacy)Tuition · Not stated Source | ₹63,500per year | |
| Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)Extension of approval upto 2023-2024 for 60 intake (D.Pharm) Source | 2023-24 | ₹45,000per year |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm) Source | ₹63,500per year | |
| D. Pharma (Diploma in Pharmacy)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹45,000per year | |
| B. Pharma (Bachelor of Pharmacy)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹63,500per year |
Placements — sourced details
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Placement cell | The college website states training and placement assistance, campus selection and job counselling, but does not publish a placement rate or drive frequency. Source |
ID Memorial College of Pharmacy (IDMCP) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)
D. Pharma (Diploma in Pharmacy)
B. Pharma (Bachelor of Pharmacy)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
ID Memorial College of Pharmacy (IDMCP) admissions
CUET-UG counselling · BPharm · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Uttar Pradesh Technical Admission Counselling (UPTAC), selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceScholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 45000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | 41 Source |
| Programme | D. Pharma (Diploma in Pharmacy) Source |
| Amount (INR) | 63500 Source |
| Programme code | 214 Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Ghazipur
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to ID Memorial College of Pharmacy (IDMCP)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
ID Memorial College of Pharmacy (IDMCP) contact details
| Address | Anand Vihar, Maduvai, Sadar, Gazipur-233001 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://www.idmcp.in |
More details
| Official name | I.D. Memorial College of Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Recognition code type | Other Source |
| Recognition code | 4165 (College Code) Source |
| Recognition code | 214 (Branch Code) Source |
| Recognition code | 4882 (URISE institutional record) Source |
| Recognition code type | Other CET Source |
| Recognition code | 214 (Diploma in Pharmacy course code) Source |
| Name | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Closes month | September Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | DPHARM Source |
| Name | Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics and Chemistry and Biology or Mathematics Source |
| Intake year | 2023 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2023-24 Source |
| Awarding body | Board of Technical Education Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Statutory recognition status | Approved Source |
ID Memorial College of Pharmacy (IDMCP) FAQs
What are the fees at ID Memorial College of Pharmacy (IDMCP)?
What courses does ID Memorial College of Pharmacy (IDMCP) offer?
Where is ID Memorial College of Pharmacy (IDMCP) located?
Is ID Memorial College of Pharmacy (IDMCP) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- idmcp.in — I.D. Memorial College of Pharmacy official home page
- urise.up.gov.in — URISE institutional record
- idmcp.in — Official contacts page
- idmcp.in — Official B.Pharm page
- pci.nic.in · pdf — PCI state-wise new pharmacy institutions list
- pci.nic.in · pdf — PCI D.Pharm approval document
- devsite.pcionline.co.in — PCI approved degree institutions list
- idmcp.in — College D.Pharm page
- uptac.samarth.edu.in — UPTAC 2026-27 admissions portal
- uptac.samarth.edu.in — UPTAC public notices
- idmcp.in — Fee Structure - I.D. Memorial College of Pharmacy
- idmcp.in — Facilities - I.D. Memorial College of Pharmacy
- jeecup.admissions.nic.in — Information Bulletin - JEECUP 2026
- jeecup.admissions.nic.in — Government Order Of Admission FEE - JEECUP
- idmcp.in — Training & Placement
- nirfindia.org — NIRF 2025 Pharmacy ranking list
- idmcp.in
- idmcp.in
- idmcp.in — Classroom
- idmcp.in — Sports
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
