H.R. Institute of Pharmacy Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
H.R. Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2006. H.R. Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to HRIT…
About HR Institute of Pharmacy
H.R. Institute of Pharmacy is a pharmacy college in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2006. H.R. Institute of Pharmacy is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to HRIT University. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. H.R. Institute of Pharmacy offers 6 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 4 at postgraduate level. These include D. Pharm, B. Pharm, M.Pharm, Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) and Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm), among others. Official college website identifies H.R. Institute of Pharmacy, Ghaziabad at 7th K.M. Milestone, Delhi-Meerut Road, Morta, governed by Harish Candra Ram Kali Charitable Trust. It lists D.Pharm, B.Pharm and M.Pharm. The site identifies Dr. Umesh Kumar Singh as Director (M.Pharm, Ph.D.) and Mr. Aklavya Kumar Singh as Principal (D.Pharm). The latest retrieved PCI decision letter is for 2024-25, not the target 2026-27: D.Pharm 60, B.Pharm 100, M.Pharm Pharmaceutics 15 and M.Pharm Pharmacology 9; approval was subject to inspection. The college website mentions a pharmacy library and specialized laboratories but does not state a reliable laboratory count or the specific facilities in the schema. Current HRIT University admissions pages state that HRIP is affiliated with HRIT University and advertise admissions for 2026-27. The PCI letter states approval only through 2024-25: D.Pharm 60, B.Pharm 100, M.Pharm Pharmaceutics 15 and M.Pharm Pharmacology 9. It also contains historical AKTU and UP technical-board examining-authority references. The college homepage identifies the sponsoring body as Harish Candra Ram Kali Charitable Trust.
HR Institute of Pharmacy fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
No fee published by this college was found. The schedules below were published by a state authority or another institution and are shown for reference only.
Published by HRIT University (reference)
Published by another institution.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm) | 2024-25 | ₹85,950 Source |
| —Examination | 2026-27 | ₹7,500 Source |
| —Other charges | 2026-27 | ₹93,450 Source |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm) | 2026-27 | ₹89,320 Source |
| — | 2026-27 | ₹96,820 Source |
| Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm) | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,600 Source |
+1 more in sources
Programmes & intake
B. Pharm
M.Pharm · Pharmaceutics
M.Pharm · Pharmacology
M.Pharm · Pharmacognosy
M.Pharm · Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Diploma in Pharmacy (D.Pharm)
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)
Master of Pharmacy (M.Pharm)
Recognition & affiliations
PCI Decision Letter, 412th Executive Committee meeting, Item 1
HRIT University Faculty of Pharmacy / programme admissions page
Faculty & teaching
HR Institute of Pharmacy admissions
HRIT HNAT Test counselling · MPharm
Seats are filled by HRIT University for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceHRIT HNAT Test counselling · DPharm
Seats are filled by HRIT University for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceHRIT HNAT Test counselling · BPharm
Seats are filled by HRIT University for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceHRIT University states that 2026-27 admissions are open for D.Pharm, B.Pharm and M.Pharm. The programme pages state that applicants must take the HRIT HNAT Test; the pages do not state quota, selection basis, domicile rules or closing dates. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Discipline | Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2024-25 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 85950 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified Source |
| Fee authority | University Source |
| Includes note | Tuition fee; annual amount as printed. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Ghaziabad
HR Institute of Pharmacy contact details
| Address | 8th KM Stone, Meerut Road, Near Duhai Rapid Rail Station, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 9717592238 |
| Website | http://www.hrip.ac.in/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Umesh Kumar Singh | Director Source |
| Mr. Aklavya Kumar Singh | Principal, D.Pharm Source |
| DR. ANIL AGARWAL | CHAIRMAN Source |
| DR. U.K. SINGH | DIRECTOR Source |
| DR. U K SINGH | PRINCIPAL Source |
| Aklavya Kumar Singh | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | H.R. Institute of Pharmacy Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 2006 Source |
| Recognition code type | PCI institution id Source |
| Recognition code | PCI-814 Source |
| Recognition code type | Other Source |
| Recognition code | 1060 Source |
| Name | HRIT University Source |
| Institution type | Private university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2026 Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | DPHARM Source |
| Name | D. Pharm Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | HRIT University Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Awarding body type | General university Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Programme code | BPHARM Source |
| Name | B. Pharm Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
HR Institute of Pharmacy FAQs
How can I get admission to HR Institute of Pharmacy?
What courses does HR Institute of Pharmacy offer?
Where is HR Institute of Pharmacy located?
Is HR Institute of Pharmacy recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 9 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- hrituniversity.edu.in · pdf — PCI Decision Letter
- hrip.ac.in — H.R. Institute of Science & Technology homepage
- hrituniversity.edu.in — B. Pharm Bachelor of Pharmacy | HRIT University
- urise.up.gov.in — URISE institution profile
- hrituniversity.edu.in — D. Pharm Diploma in Pharmacy | HRIT University
- hrituniversity.edu.in — M.Pharm Pharmacology, Pharmaceutics, Pharmachemistry, Pharmacognosy | HRIT University
- apply.hrituniversity.edu.in — HRIT University application portal
- hrituniversity.edu.in — Faculty of Pharmacy | HRIT University
- hrituniversity.edu.in · pdf — HRIT University official fee annexure 2024-25
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
