Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences · NeyyattinkaraEzhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences is a pharmacy college in Neyyattinkara, Kerala, established in 2003. Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences is privately managed and…
About Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences is a pharmacy college in Neyyattinkara, Kerala, established in 2003. Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Kerala University of Health Sciences. Its programmes are approved by the PCI. Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences offers 5 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 3 at postgraduate level. They are D.Pharm, B.Pharm, M.Pharm, Pharm and B.Pharm and Pharm. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 195 seats. ECPS is the pharmacy unit of Ezhuthachan National Academy, established in 2003 at Marayamuttom, Neyyattinkara, and affiliated to KUHS. The college website states 2026-27 admissions are being presented, but no target-year regulator intake was independently established. The college reports 41 faculty, including 10 PhD holders, 18 laboratories, and a CPCSEA-approved animal house. It reports placement/training links with additional companies and institutions, but no dated MoU validity or hospital bed strength was published in the reviewed official sources. The college's official pages identify it as a trust-run institution under Ezhuthachan National Academy and affiliated to KUHS. The official approval-status page reports PCI extension-of-approval history through 2026-27 and KUHS affiliation renewals through 2025-26; the 2026-27 academic-year standing should be confirmed against the applicable PCI session list. The mandatory disclosure states that NBA accreditation is in process, not completed. The official website describes B.Pharm, M.Pharm, Pharm.D and D.Pharm; programme approvals and sanctioned intakes are programme-specific and are not represented in this identity-only schema.
Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.PharmTuition · Not specified · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,14,268per year |
| B.PharmOther charges · Not specified · Special fee · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹43,848per year |
| B.PharmTotal, first year · Not specified · All · Tuition fee plus special fee Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹1,58,116first year total |
| B.PharmOther charges · Not specified · Special fee · per year Source | 2026-27 | ₹30,618per year |
| PharmOther charges · Not specified · Published as total annual fee; tuition and special-fee components are not separately stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,21,541per year |
| M PharmacyTuition · Not specified Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,08,715per year |
| M PharmacyOther charges · Not specified · Special fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,200per year |
| M PharmacyTotal, first year · Not specified · Tuition fee plus special fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,33,915first year total |
| B.Pharm and PharmApplication fee · Not specified · B.Pharm and Pharm.D application form Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,000one-time |
| D.PharmApplication fee · Not specified · D.Pharm application form Source | 2026-27 | ₹500one-time |
| Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,21,541 |
| M Pharmacy Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,08,715 |
| B.Pharm and PharmApplication fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,000one-time |
| D.Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹500 |
| B.PharmOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Special fee Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹43,848per year |
| B.PharmTuition · Not specified · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹1,14,268per year |
| B.PharmOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Special fee Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹30,618per year |
| B.PharmTuition · Not specified · All Source | 2026-27Year 3 | ₹1,14,268per year |
| B.PharmOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Special fee Source | 2026-27Year 3 | ₹30,618per year |
| B.PharmTuition · Not specified · All Source | 2026-27Year 4 | ₹1,14,268per year |
| B.PharmOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Special fee Source | 2026-27Year 4 | ₹43,848per year |
| Pharm.DOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Published as total annual fee; tuition and special-fee components are not separately stated Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹2,21,541per year |
| Pharm.DOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Published as total annual fee; tuition and special-fee components are not separately stated Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹2,21,541per year |
| Pharm.DOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Published as total annual fee; tuition and special-fee components are not separately stated Source | 2026-27Year 3 | ₹2,21,541per year |
| Pharm.DOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Published as total annual fee; tuition and special-fee components are not separately stated Source | 2026-27Year 4 | ₹2,21,541per year |
| Pharm.DOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Published as total annual fee; tuition and special-fee components are not separately stated Source | 2026-27Year 5 | ₹2,21,541per year |
| Pharm.DOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Published as total annual fee; tuition and special-fee components are not separately stated Source | 2026-27Year 6 | ₹2,21,541per year |
| TuitionTuition · Not specified · All Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹2,08,715per year |
| Other recurring annualOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Special fee Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹25,200per year |
| Total, first yearTotal, first year · Not specified · All · Tuition fee plus special fee Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹2,33,915first year total |
| TuitionTuition · Not specified · All Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹2,08,715per year |
| Other recurring annualOther recurring annual · Not specified · All · Special fee Source | 2026-27Year 2 | ₹25,200per year |
| B.Pharm and Pharm.DRegistration · Not specified · All · B.Pharm and Pharm.D application form Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,000one-time |
| D.PharmRegistration · Not specified · All · D.Pharm application form Source | 2026-27 | ₹500one-time |
| D.PharmExtend approval upto 2026-2027 academic session Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,200per year |
| B.PharmExtend approval up to 2026-2027 academic session Source | 2026-27 | ₹43,848per year |
| M.PharmApproved 2026-2027 Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,200per year |
| PharmExtend approval up to 2026-2027 academic session Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,200per year |
| B.Pharm and PharmListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹43,848per year |
Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences placements
Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences placements 2024-25: 87% placement rate, 41 of 47. Recruiters include TCS, IQVIA, Ecorgy Solutions, Travancore Medicity.Source: placement source
College-wide placements for 2024-25: 41 of 47 students placed, a placement rate of 87%.
Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Pharm
M.Pharm · Pharmacology
M.Pharm · Pharmaceutical Chemistry
M.Pharm · Pharmaceutics
Pharm
B.Pharm and Pharm
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences admissions
KEAM counselling · MPharm · Government quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, Kerala (CEE), selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · MPharm · Management quota (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Kerala State Self-Financing Pharmacy College Management Association (KSSPCMA), selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · Pharmd · Management quota (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Kerala State Self-Financing Pharmacy College Management Association (KSSPCMA), selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceKEAM counselling · BPharm · Government quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, Kerala (CEE), selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceHostel — sourced details
| City | Thiruvananthapuram Source |
|---|---|
| Name | Noorul Islam Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Foundation Hospital Source |
| Institution type | Multi speciality Source |
| Purpose | Hospital training / Pharm.D clinical training Source |
| Name | Kerala State Drugs and Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Source |
| Institution type | Pharma industry Source |
| Purpose | Industrial training Source |
| Name | HLL Lifecare Ltd Source |
| Name | Kerala State Drug Testing Laboratory Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Purpose | Training / practical exposure Source |
| Relationship | Mou attached Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Payment terms | Fees are payable yearly. The official fee page also states that online-portal payments are final. Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 114268 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Student category | All Source |
| Programme | B.Pharm Source |
Infrastructure — sourced details
| City | Thiruvananthapuram Source |
|---|---|
| Name | Noorul Islam Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Foundation Hospital Source |
Research — sourced details
| Year | 2025 Source |
|---|---|
| Pass pct | 96 Source |
| Programme code | B.Pharm Source |
| Year | 2024 Source |
| Pass pct | 85 Source |
| Pass pct | 82 Source |
| Pass pct | 84 Source |
| Programme code | D.Pharm Source |
| Year | 2018 Source |
| Programme code | M.Pharm Pharmacology Source |
| Ranks or golds | Aleesha R — 3rd Rank, 2018 Source |
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
Other Pharmacy Colleges in Kerala
Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences contact details
| Address | Marayamuttom P.O., Neyyattinkara, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala – 695124 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://enapc.ac.in |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Prof. (Dr.) Shaiju S. Dharan | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2003 Source |
|---|---|
| Recognition code type | Other CET Source |
| Recognition code | ECB Source |
| Name | Kerala University of Health Sciences Source |
| Institution type | State health university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2025 Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | DPHARM Source |
| Name | D.Pharm Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Eligibility | Higher Secondary with Physics, Chemistry and Biology/Mathematics, or Kerala VHSC Group A/B Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Board of D Pharm Examinations, Directorate of Medical Education, Kerala Source |
| Approving body | PCI Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Internship (months) | 3 Source |
| Other eligibility | 500 hours practical training over at least three months Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 60 Source |
| Awarding body type | State diploma board Source |
| Intake source | Regulator list Source |
| Approved upto session | 2026-2027 Source |
Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences FAQs
What are the fees at Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences?
What are the placements like at Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences?
What courses does Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences offer?
Where is Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences located?
Is Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- enapc.ac.in — Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences official website
- enapc.ac.in — Contact Us
- enapc.ac.in · pdf — Mandatory Disclosures
- enapc.ac.in — About HEI
- cee.kerala.gov.in · pdf — KEAM 2025 B.Pharm allotment
- enapc.ac.in · pdf — PCI 2026-27 Decision Letter
- enapc.ac.in — ECPS Pharmacy Courses
- enapc.ac.in — ECPS Admission and Eligibility
- enapc.ac.in — ECPS Admissions and Fee
- enapc.ac.in — ECPS 2026-27 Admission Enquiry
- enapc.ac.in — ECPS Downloads
- enapc.ac.in — Student Life | Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
- enapc.ac.in — Loans | Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
- pci.nic.in · pdf — Pharmacy Council of India record
- enapc.ac.in — ECPS Placements
- enapc.ac.in — ECPS Gallery
- enapc.ac.in — ECPS Achievements
- enapc.ac.in — ECPS Alumni
- enapc.ac.in — Principal
- enapc.ac.in — Faculty & Departments
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
